Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 8321 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8321 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Dennis O. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
a superb short stay hotel in China Town
Location, price, cleanliness
Completely trouble free i was only staying 1 night so I had a standard single room. It was clean and comfortable at a very reasonable price. In the heart of China Town you have access to a huge dining choice and some good shopping. I have stayed many times always good.
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2015

KAR L. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
value for money
near MRT , Clean & nice
good
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2015

Sally G. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Great location and price but noisy
Location, Price, comfortable bed
I booked a standard queen room last minute due to a delayed flight. Location is a very, very short walk from MRT and in the middle of restaurants in Chinatown - just fabulous. The negatives for me were the noise within the hotel - doors banging and water running through pipes. And for me, the bed was too short. I'm only 5'5" but I like to sleep on my stomach and my feet were hitting the wall. However I would consider staying here again but for only one night.
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2015

mui K. van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
the hotel are extreamly good location, quite.
good location, comfort and good value for money, since the hotel upgrade me to a vy good room.
over all are very good, only one thing l really disappointed which is ,l request a late chech out. The staff just say there is a money charged will apply in an axtra hr. This is the first hotel hv such a stupid answer l directly get from the staff.l belived if the staff answer in another better way, says our "hotel fully book tomor" .
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2015

YEE L. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
just only location but wont never choose again!
location
It was good location, just next to chinatown, But it was a bad stay, our room is too small, when u open the door, there is your bed and bathroom. Also my mum dont like it everywhere are so dark, maybe they think its kind of romantic.. Um.. i didnt feel the stay is comform at all.. About the stuff, most of them is not so much helpful, but one male stuff in the morning able to answer some tourist questions, this is the only. Over all, i wouldn'd recommend it, especially book a double bed.
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2015

chia K. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Prices can be cheaper
location is near to mrt station, near hawker centre which makes dining easy, affordable
comfortable stay in the hotel but the corridor of the hotel is abit dark which makes us feel slightly insecure. During our last night stay in the hotel, we were woke up by a loud sound in our room at around 1am. We contact the hotel staff and they get back to us and solve the problem swiftly. The sound was actually caused by the ventilation fan which they turned it off after we made the complaint.
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2015

Briony H. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2014
Great value in Singapore
Value, Location, Style
Singapore is expensive for accommodation, but this place is a gem. I stayed in a superior queen with my partner. It was certainly small, and the rooms are quite dark, but for Singapore it's hard to beat without going into a hostel. The location is super convenient to the Chinatown train station, and heaps of great places to eat nearby. Recommended.
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2015

Lai Y. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Convenient
Staff nice, convenient location, near bar
Beoordeeld 10 maart 2015

SiChen M. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
disappointed!!
near train station and china town , and many food
not clean, bas smell in the room, room is really smaller than the photos they show, it is small until the level you can't stand anywhere 2 person together. the bathroom is very small, WIFI is not working.
Beoordeeld 10 maart 2015

Marjolein B. van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Tiny tiny hotel
The location is good
Singapore is expensive and hotel rooms are too. So maybe I should not have been surprised about the room, but it was extremely small, a small bag does not fit next to the bed. But Singapore is nice and everything is close by, so who needs a big room
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2015