Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 8405 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8405 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

THANH van Vietnam
Groepen
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in maart 2015
excellent location, bad customer service
- excellent location, clean room, nice design
- cold face receptionists whom i have experienced with, they did not smile when interacting with guests a lot like i expected. there was a nicer male receptionist who i had talked to in my last visit 2 years ago. - guests seems to be very difficult and high demand when they travel to another countries where they are treated like a king but definitely not in singapore because most of the staffs serve them unhappily.
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2015

shaun van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Good location
Location, cleanliness and comfort
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2015

MERY van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Holiday trip
clean n convenience
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2015

Khairul van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
A charming Oriental experience
Cosy room, close to MRT station, located in the heart of Chinatown
Got a free upgrade. Room was small but cosy enough for two. Nearby various eating places and close to MRT station and within walking distance to Clarke Quay.
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2015

Phatarachai van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Executive
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2015
Good location
location cost near MRT
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2015

Dennis van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
a superb short stay hotel in China Town
Location, price, cleanliness
Completely trouble free i was only staying 1 night so I had a standard single room. It was clean and comfortable at a very reasonable price. In the heart of China Town you have access to a huge dining choice and some good shopping. I have stayed many times always good.
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2015

KAR van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
value for money
near MRT , Clean & nice
good
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2015

Sally van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Great location and price but noisy
Location, Price, comfortable bed
I booked a standard queen room last minute due to a delayed flight. Location is a very, very short walk from MRT and in the middle of restaurants in Chinatown - just fabulous. The negatives for me were the noise within the hotel - doors banging and water running through pipes. And for me, the bed was too short. I'm only 5'5" but I like to sleep on my stomach and my feet were hitting the wall. However I would consider staying here again but for only one night.
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2015

mui van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
the hotel are extreamly good location, quite.
good location, comfort and good value for money, since the hotel upgrade me to a vy good room.
over all are very good, only one thing l really disappointed which is ,l request a late chech out. The staff just say there is a money charged will apply in an axtra hr. This is the first hotel hv such a stupid answer l directly get from the staff.l belived if the staff answer in another better way, says our "hotel fully book tomor" .
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2015

YEE van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
just only location but wont never choose again!
location
It was good location, just next to chinatown, But it was a bad stay, our room is too small, when u open the door, there is your bed and bathroom. Also my mum dont like it everywhere are so dark, maybe they think its kind of romantic.. Um.. i didnt feel the stay is comform at all.. About the stuff, most of them is not so much helpful, but one male stuff in the morning able to answer some tourist questions, this is the only. Over all, i wouldn'd recommend it, especially book a double bed.
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: