Goed 7,1
op basis van 8395 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8395 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Jessica van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Good
Hotel cleanliness, great comfort and room
Good but can't seem to find the location of the power plugs
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

JUDY van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
CONVINIENCE STAY FOR BACKPACKER
LOCATION.
THIS NOT EVEN MY SECOND OR THIRD STAY, I FOUND THIS HOTEL IS THE MOST COMFORTABLE TO STAY IN SINGAPORE. THE LOCATION IS SUPERB JUDT AROUND THE CORNER NEAR MRT CHINATOWN TRAIN STATION, SHOP AND RESTAURANT AROUND HOTEL NEIGHBORHOOD. STANDARD ROOM SINGLE OR DOUBLE WITH NO WINDOW IS SMALL W/ BATHROOM ATTACH BUT STILL CONVINIENCE, IF YOU LIKE BRIGHT LIGHT ROOM WITH WINDOW WHY NOT TRY DELUXE ROOM LIKE I DO. NO BREAKFAST AVAILABLE, LIFT IS ON SERVICE MAKE DISABILITY FRIENDLY. (THANKS FOR THE UPGRADE ROOM )
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

JUDY van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
best budget hotel
LOCATION.
THIS NOT EVEN MY SECOND OR THIRD STAY, I FOUND THIS HOTEL IS THE MOST COMFORTABLE TO STAY IN SINGAPORE. THE LOCATION IS SUPERB JUDT AROUND THE CORNER NEAR MRT CHINATOWN TRAIN STATION, SHOP AND RESTAURANT AROUND HOTEL NEIGHBORHOOD. STANDARD ROOM SINGLE OR DOUBLE WITH NO WINDOW IS SMALL W/ BATHROOM ATTACH BUT STILL CONVINIENCE, IF YOU LIKE BRIGHT LIGHT ROOM WITH WINDOW WHY NOT TRY DELUXE ROOM LIKE I DO. NO BREAKFAST AVAILABLE, LIFT IS ON SERVICE MAKE DISABILITY FRIENDLY.
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jarot van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
Strategic location, good service, clean
Location, clean & cheap
Very good experience. Fit for small family. Worth to try.
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

MEILENG van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Executive
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Good location
convenience, clean, nice ID
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jon van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Not for the claustrophobic but Excellent value
Location location location
After recovering from the shock of the tiny windowless room, it was great. Everything so compact and spotless and quiet. In the centre of Chinatown and easy walking distance to "nightlife" if required. Arriving in the middle of Chinese New Year Celebrations also helped try good vibrations. I would stay there again.
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

kurnia van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
Small, Good Location, Just Average
nothing but location
Average
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chao van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Tiny room but very nice ID, good boutique hotel
Location, ID, staff
Quite good, the bed is tiny, but is value for money and comfy. Location is good and there are a lot of Chinese food around.
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Peter van Canada
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Nicely decorated building but Shoebox in Chinatown
1.) Location to Chinatown, and Riverside (walking distance), 2.) Competent check-in Staff, one exceptional, 3.) Bathroom
Along the lines of the upper-range of the large SIN hotel chains FRAGRANCE and HOTEL 81. A bit pricier due location, and room was advertised at 10 sq-m. Bathroom was the highlight. Bed so-so, literally touched three walls. Window old, heritage is nice, but old designs don't insulate sounds on a drinken backpacker area at 2am.
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

sunguk van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2015
Good
Clean, modern, good location
Very good
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: