Goed 7,1
op basis van 8403 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8403 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

kris van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Very good location.
Staff, location and value
Got free upgrade to bigger room but room feel dated and only one mirror is in the shower.
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2015

paul van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Many times...
value relative to others in Singapore
Handy location. Simple, small but clean and comfortable Sometimes it can get noisy in the street below Pretty good value for money relative to others in SIngapore
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2015

YEW van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in juli 2011
Good location
1) in Chinatown 2) near MRT 3) clean
the only negative review is the room is really small.
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2015

wayne van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
expensive hotel tiny room find another hotel
location, staff
it was ok the rooms were tiny we thought they would be bigger i would not stay here again
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2015

NG van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Romantic Hotel
Romantic Hotel, Clean & Convenient.
Find out very nice and romantic hotel. The room is clean and big. Very convenient to access the MRT station.
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2015

craig van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Porcelain Hotel
comfort, staff, spa
all fine - no dining in hotel but surrounded by good eateries - Togi Korean across the road from hotel fantastic
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2015

Harley van Canada
Individuele reiziger
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2015
Clean, comfortable, small
Cleanliness, location, price
My room was nice and clean, pretty, but small. It was, however, all the space I needed. It was well-located in Chinatown, a block and a half from the MRT station, so I had little difficulty getting anywhere. I'd definitely recommend it.
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2015

po van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
So so
Wifi
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2015

Shee van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Convenient location
Walking distance to Chinatown . Easily to get food and drinks and shopping
I'm am very happy with my stay . Room are clean . Price was reasonable .it very convenient , mrt is just nearby . Walking distance to Clarke quay and Chinatown .
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2015

Monty van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2015
nice hotel
one block nice design clean
Clean
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: