arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 8257 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8257 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,4
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

dinesh A.
Singapore
07 januari 2015
It was the best stay in porcelain.
The room, bathtub and interior.
It was perfect. At first we fine the room small and we had to change it. I love the room where the bathtub was seperated.

Alyson H.
Australië
07 januari 2015
Great location - heritage listed property
Location; heritage listed building; free room upgrade
A great find for us. Fab location in the heart of China Town in a quiet side street. Food galore close by and rail on your doorstep. Taxi service quick and cheap. Lovely room when upgraded (base room very small and dark) - we stayed again on our way home from HK. Will definitely recommend to others. No food available at hotel but not necessary with location.

Mun W.
Singapore
07 januari 2015
Good location
Location, value & cleaniness
Good

Wannadit S.
Thailand
06 januari 2015
Too small for the room but the bathroom is too big
Location , Shopping , Temple
I felt unconfortable with the room size. The bed is too high and we need to claim up. The bathroom is the same size as the bedroom.

Pui Y.
Hong Kong
06 januari 2015
clean but small
clean, convenient, not expensive

Xuehong X.
China
06 januari 2015
Porcelain Hotel Review
spa shower, comfort, location
It was fantastic after I up-sized my original booking to a much bigger room. The room was amazing with the spa shower and room space. It is definitely worth returning, however it's better to book this room directly rather than having to change from a smaller room.

Steven C.
Singapore
06 januari 2015
Nice and cosy
Good location, cosy and clean

Andi M.
Singapore
05 januari 2015
Nice hotel
Nice room

CHZEEHWA C.
Maleisië
05 januari 2015
good
good
good

Alyson H.
Australië
05 januari 2015
Great location
Location; heritage listed building; free room upgrade
A quaint boutique hotel located in the heart of Chinatown, with many many great food options close by. The rail system is on your doorstep, and cabs are very reasonably price to the city and all attractions. I highly recommend this property if you like smaller hotels with character. Will visit again.