Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 8317 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8317 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Samantha B. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
Tiny tiny nooks in Chinatown.
Location and Design
The location is great but OMG the rooms are tiny. We go to Singapore a LOT and we're used to tiny tiny tiny rooms. We upgraded to a room with more space and it was barely functional. It wasn't just about the floor space – the entire room layout was poorly thought out. If I was traveling alone it might have worked but for two people, it was ridiculous. The price is okay and the location is awesome, but the rooms are just not realistic. For the price, you could stay somewhere better.
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2015

Xing Z. van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
not bad
beatiful, nice reception, good place
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2015

Gwen L. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Tiny but well equipped rooms
Price, in heart of Chinatown, clean and modern.
Tiny rooms, not recommended for claustrophobics. No cable tv so channels are very limited but other than that, comfortable bed and relatively spacious shower.
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2015

Yen C. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 13 nachten in december 2014
Tiny room
Small room
Okay
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2015

Yen C. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 13 nachten in december 2014
Small room
-
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2015

Yen C. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 15 nachten in december 2014
Very small room
Small room
Averagely okay
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2015

Yen C. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 26 nachten in december 2014
Room is very small
Small room
So so
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2015

Mechelle B. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
small,clean,location
Location & cleanliness
THe location is perfect 3-5 minute walking to bus station and MRT Chinatown station. The room is cute just enough for 1 person, it is clean and has complementary water, kettle & tea. I really like this hotel. One down side is i dont know that it is already daytime because no window in the room and its very dark without any lights.
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2015

kok T. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Good clean hotel. Location is superb.
Location, dining, room
The room is really small. There is no place to put luggage because the bed already occupied 3/4 of the room left with the entrance to put your luggage. So I have to take turn unpacking with my partner. Location is good because there is eateries just outside of the hotel and there is a mall just 2 mins walk away. The subway is also 2 mins away.
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2015

Chantelle C. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Very cosy hotel. Suitable for couples not family
Very nice interior design. Super cosy bed. Love the bed!!!
Superb. Had a good night's sleep on the cosy bed. One suggestion would be to use longer curtains for the shower as water tends to get out through the bottom and wet the entire bathroom. Should have cups for holding toothbrushes too.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2015