Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 8329 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8329 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Johan J. van Nederland
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2012
Schoon, klein en geen ramen, services en ontbijt
Schoneontbind grote badkamer
De hotelkamer (lees slaapvertrek) was net zo groot al de badkamer en beide beschikten niet over rammen. Het bed was aan drie zijden ingeklemd tussen muren en aan het voeteneind was een meter loopruimte. Deze slaap/badkamer is alleen geschikt om op doorreis te gebruiken alleen was parkeren in de buurt lastig maar naar Nederlandse maatstaven wel goedkoop.
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2012

Bastiaan B. van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2012
compacte kamers maar goede prijs/plaats
ligt in de wijk china town
er zijn een hoop mensen die klagen over de grote van de kamer. echter vind ik dat je voor deze prijs en zeer schone en nette kamer hebt en mooi gelegen in china town (niet in een hele drukke straat maar net ernaast). als je dan liever een grote ruime kamer wilt zul je meer moeten betalen. voor ons is het vooral belangrijk dat het schoon is en je lekker kunt douchen en dat je een goed bed hebt om op te slapen (verder ben je toch niet veel op de kamer). in singapore vonden wij china town het gezelligst en konden vanuit het hotel zo de wijk in.
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2012

sam C. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
great stay
will stay again on next trip
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2016

Eugene W. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Additional charges
The room was disappointing in term of size. Too small and have to add $15 for twin beds despite listed request for twin beds during booking. Bath room shower to small and water over spilled to basin area.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2016

Yasmine A. van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Reviews about small rooms are not lying
All in all a pretty decent hotel with a good location but small rooms and the opportunity to shower while sitting on the toilet! Let me elaborate. We thought, how bad could it be really? We just need a place to sleep. But it's really small hahaha. There isn't really space for your suitcases. We eventually had to stack them and play jenga everytime we wanted to take something out. Let me tell you: losing suitcase jenga is NOT fun. Also, they put the sink outside the bathroom, which seems a bit weird. Now the bathroom is literally your toilet and the showerhead above your head while you sit on the toilet. Seems to me like you would have sufficient space to close the shower with a curtain if they included the space for the sink. Well anyway we had a good half hour of laughter after discovering the poop-shower combo. It is also pretty hard to find the hotel the first time. The entrance is all blacked out, like you can't really see the inside, but you can see the outside if you're in. From the outside it just looks closed. This may sound unnecessary to say, but you need to press a button to open the automatic door. We were looking for a door handle namely. But the location is great, just walk outside to be greeted by streets full of restaurants, markets, plus a mall and the Chinatown metrostation just around the corner.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2016

Jen W. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good Location / Best Price
☺️
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2016

Marc D. van Canada
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Satisfactory hotel
Nothing really exciting about the hotel. I found that there was a lack of lighting in my room. It's in Chinatown which is good for the location and restaurants, but it also means rooms are quite small. Still for the price, it's a pretty good deal.
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2016

Marc D. van Canada
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Relatively good hotel in Singapore
Nothing really exciting about the hotel. I found that there was a lack of lighting in my room. It's in Chinatown which is good for the location and restaurants, but it also means rooms are quite small. Still for the price, it's a pretty good deal.
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2016

MOHAMMAD H. van Bangladesh
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
LOCATION
LOCATION
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2016

Noorasyran O. van Brunei Darussalam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Great Location
The hotel's location is one reason why I chose this hotel. The nearest MRT was just less than 5 ins walk away. There's a mall next to it also. Very convenient. My room was windowless but it doesn't feel suffocating at all. The rooms are clean and staff are friendly. I would stay again in the future.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2016