Goed 7,4
op basis van 24975 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 24981 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Kin van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Great location, close to MRT and food court
It is just on top of Lavender MRT station.. Close to a food court which operated 24 hours. Just one station away to Bugis.
Overall, it was okay. Location is great, close to MRT and food court. But the room is a bit small, dirty bed sheet and pillow case.The hot water in the shower is very difficult to use. Out of a sudden, the water became extremely hot.
Beoordeeld 08 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mohammad van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
good
location, convenience, online booking
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, I was satisfield with teh facilities, staff, room, etc, the internet connection was poor,
Beoordeeld 08 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hui van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Have a pleasant stay with V Hotel
Easy access to public transport, reasonable room rate and receptionist has a positive attitude towards guest.
Beoordeeld 08 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ken van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Short stay but sweet
value for money; convenient location; great staff
We titled this "short but sweet," as we stayed only one night to take care of business. We chose the V Lavender because we had stayed for a period of almost 3 weeks 2 months ago. Some staff recognized us and greeted us cordially, which was a fine surprise. The room was typically small for Singapore yet quite adequate. MRT next to hotel a huge plus. Breakfast buffet for S$14 quite nice; otherwise there is a large food court next door. "Fairprice" market one block away. We will stay again.
Beoordeeld 08 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

chung van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Clean area. Every thing in neat and clean.
The clean room, near mrt, public transport, good room service
Very good and quiet place for my family. We checked in at noon time but check out about evening time. During check out time. The hotel staff will be surprise asking your check out time at next day noon time. I just book for my family fun for few hours stay only. Why not being check out early. Haha I will go back again bring my kids and wife for a short time stay and relaxing.
Beoordeeld 08 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mia van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Effective
Close to MRT, 24H food court and provided breakfast
We choose this hotel because the MRT is in the same building. Once we got there the hotel filled with group tour so it's very crowded. The room itself small but comfortable. The aircon is cold at night. The Bathroom is very small. We have a hard time to move around in the room. But I find this not very bothering since we only spend it for sleeping after the long exhausting sightseeing. We don't get wifi, but they provided with charges apply. Bugis is only 1 stop away from here so I like the easy access to MRT. I guess that's the big plus for this hotel. They don't clean your room or change the water bottle for you if you don't ask them too, so don't forget to inform them if you want everything got cleaned. Overall, i probably want to comeback to this hotel, if what I'm looking for is easy access to MRT, but if you want to find comfort, this hotel does not suit you.
Beoordeeld 08 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mohua van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
hotel is closer to MRT and to closer to city
hotel is closer to MRT and to closer to city
hotel is closer to MRT and to closer to city..hotel is closer to MRT and to closer to city
Beoordeeld 07 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

I van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Comfort hotel with suitable price
Friendly staff, centrally located, budgeted
Comfort hotel with easy access to get MRT and street foof, you get what you pay
Beoordeeld 07 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

QUAN van Vietnam
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
Good location for travellers like public transport
Location near MRT, bus, restaurant
Hotel is good at location. You can travel to anywhere in the city by MRT, Bus. But the room is small and interior is not valued as 4 stars.
Beoordeeld 07 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Romina van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Good location and easy access hotel
Close to MRT, close to Kopitiam, clean
It's my first time staying in this hotel. The room was quite small but easy access and a 24hour kopitiam is very helpful
Beoordeeld 06 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: