Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,4
op basis van 24726 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 24726 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

ardhani P. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Nice stay near the city
Near the MRT station, cozy hotel, large windows
we just enjoy our vacation with family and unforgettable moment while staying at V hotel lavender....many street food nearby and easy access to travel around Singapore.....
Beoordeeld 23 november 2013

Boon T. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
bad experience, bad service small room
i can see any good things at the hotel
i was unhappy with my stay at V hotel, the hotel is not well maintain, very noisy, bad customer service.
Beoordeeld 23 november 2013

Muda H. van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
superb and enjoying. worth the money
central located, food all around, NTUC fariprice nearby for cheap grocery
superb and enjoying. worth the money ,NTUC fariprice nearby for cheap grocery
Beoordeeld 23 november 2013

Denise W. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in november 2013
clean room, good location
cleanliness, location, price
Good clean room but very small.I felt that as the location of the bar was on the 4th floor it wasn't very welcoming and I hardly ever saw any one in there. It didn't lend itself to being very social therefore, we never got to meet any other quest staying at the hotel.
Beoordeeld 23 november 2013

A T. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
value for money
clean, near to money changers and food stall
very nice hotel environmental,cozy and lot of parking space but expensive
Beoordeeld 22 november 2013

yan L. van Hong Kong
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
so far so good
near MRT and restaurant, at town
only thing i can say is the hotel is need the MRT. But the bad thing is the room is really small
Beoordeeld 22 november 2013

yan L. van Hong Kong
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
great location
great location, near the MRT
Next to the MRT, it's easy to go out. Near the hotel have many location restaurant.
Beoordeeld 22 november 2013

Widodo J. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Value for money
Staff, location, staff
Very attentive staff, from the front desk until the bellhop was so attentive. Feels like you are in a 5 stars hotel. Location was also the best thing, only a stone throw away to Lavender MRT station. Will def. stay here again.
Beoordeeld 22 november 2013

Lee W. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Great
Comfortable, Easy access to public transport, 24hrs foodcourt and convenience shop below
It was comfortable and nice. However, there is no complimentary parking for local. Will consider others which provide complimentary parking first.
Beoordeeld 22 november 2013

chris K. van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 15 nachten in oktober 2013
clean, comfortuable, good location
clean, comfortuable, good location
clean, comfortuable, good locationclean, comfortuable, good locationclean, comfortuable, good location
Beoordeeld 22 november 2013