Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 2236 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2236 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3
Sorteer op

Veronica van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Small room and basic
Staff were very helpful but room was small and basic. Location is not that fantastic as difficult to find the hotel and need to walk about 10-15 min to reach metro.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2016

Larina van Rusland
Individuele reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
A very nice place to stay and convenient for the sightseeing.
I needed a room for only a one-night stay to catch a connected flight from Seoul and tried to find a cheap but comfortable place for a night. We'd chosen the cheapest option in that hotel without a window. I was very much surprised and pleased to find a small window in the room. The staff was very helpful too.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2016

Chee van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Helpful staff
Staff are very polite and helpful. Basic spread, but breakfast can get repetitive.
Beoordeeld 05 september 2016

Chee van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Helpful Staff
Staff are very polite and helpful. Basic spread, but breakfast can get repetitive.
Beoordeeld 05 september 2016

Jerwin van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in augustus 2016
Very Helpful Staff
Staff is very helpful especially Sol and Kim. Very near area with lots of food, just a few min walk and across a street. Breakfast is pretty basic and same everyday. Very near the train station so very convenient to travel around Korea. This is my 2nd stay at this hotel, looking forward to staying again at this hotel!
Beoordeeld 01 september 2016

Meng van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Nice small hotel in a good location
Doulos Hotel is a very decent small hotel located very near Jongno 3 gu station. It is located in a small lane behind a main street. Very short stroll to the subway and near Insadong and Palaces. Food is no problem as located to plenty of restaurants and bars. Very near Cheonggyecheon Stream. Has a 24 hr convenience store just opposite. Rooms are small though very basic amenities.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2016

IÑIGO van Spanje
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Good hotel
Internet was really slow Breakfast was ok but they have everyday the same food so it's not good.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2016

sunghwan van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reizigers
Premier Deluxe Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Very Good.
I really want to revisit this business hotel.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016

Eun van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
The staff at the Doulos Hotel are VERY helpful! They helped me tremendously during my week stay at t
The breakfast can be better in my opinion. The options are pretty limited and doesn't compare very well to the nearby hotels. The breakfast room is very nice and clean.
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2016

Quoc van Vietnam
Groepen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2016
Good for travellers
With some minor issues such as bad air-con location
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: