Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 2214 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2214 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3

minyang K.
Zuid-Korea
14 juni 2016
Hotel itself was nice, but surrounding wasn't good.
I needed to stay one night my little one(just under 4yrs) in Seoul. Small room(that's I paid),but very clean. Included breakfast was continental, but very enough for us. As I titled, surrounding wasn't very good. It was very close to In-sa-dong where is one of hot touristic spot in Seoul. However hotel is located behind blocks & in narrow roads. Easy to find, but nothing else around hotel such as convenient stores. I need nibbles in the evening. ;) For facilities, everything was fine except WiFi. It was very poor quality. Had to use my mobile data. Staff are very kind. Even restuarant's staff. Good, good except WiFi. :)

Fernando M.
Mexico
23 mei 2016
Excellent location!
Very close to subway line (Jongro 3-ga) and other Seoul attractions. Room may be small for western standards, but the location, price, and convenience will surely compensate for the size.

Trang N.
Vietnam
18 mei 2016
Excellent
Very good and convinient

Hon L.
Maleisië
18 mei 2016
Modest but complete hotel
Everything about this hotel is modest but classy - from the art deco to the free toiletries. It is simple, but it provides everything a traveller or tourist would need. The staff here speak excellent english, which is really helpful when you need travel suggestions. The hotel is strategically located near a downtown subway station, although you would have to walk through a narrow, but interesting, alley. The hotel breakfast is simple, but you can find plenty of good food around the hotel, day or night.

Li C.
Singapore
13 mei 2016
Good experience
Staff are really very polite and friendly. Variety of breakfast not bad, however the breakfast choice is the same everyday. Room condition is okay too. In conclusion, its worth the stay.

Osamu M.
Japan
12 mei 2016
good
not so bad

Chayapa T.
Australië
24 april 2016
4
Excellent

Aurelise B.
Singapore
21 april 2016
One of the best hotels in Seoul
It was my 5th stay in Seoul and I have finally found a hotel I'll be looking forward to staying at next time! The location is great, very convenient to access the subway and restaurants around, the breakfast is good, the staff is great and the room made me feel at home, I liked the view from the windows and bathtub!

Thitipol K.
Thailand
20 april 2016
Good location in town.
Nice place to stay with convience transportation both airport bus and train.

huey L.
Guam
13 april 2016
Overall is good
Everything is good. The only issue is the shower area has some water damage. I don't think they do maintenance. We also didn't get a new bed sheet during our stay :(