Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 224 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,6
  • Faciliteiten 5,3
  • Ligging 5,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 6,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

Sadanand R. van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
comfortable and affordable excellent service
1 Customer friendly 2 very good service 3 Excellent location
very good
Beoordeeld 02 april 2015

Frieda T. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2011
Worst hotel ever!!!
A lot of insects in the room that bit us while we were sleeping. The bathroom was the dirtiest we have ever seen. Never again!
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2015

ching T. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
Everything is just so so.
Can't figure out any 3 is really outstanding, but the rest is normal.
Things is normal and so so. Foods is almost same for a week I was there, location is far from town but near to biyagama industry area.
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2015

ching T. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in februari 2015
Near to free trade zone area.
Location is so so, food is so so,
Got one swimming pool, got one gym. Got one reataurant. Thanks.
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2015

ching T. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Just a normal hotel
Location near to biyagama industry area,
Food is just acceptable. Room is not really clean.
Beoordeeld 12 januari 2015

ching T. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in januari 2015
Near to biyagama industry area (for work)
Everything is just so normal and not a new hotel.
It is just above average hotel, so don't expect for more. Food is unchange almost for a week I stay.
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2015

ching T. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 15 nachten in december 2014
Normal standard hotel, not new for sure.
Near to biyagama free trade zone (factory)
Everything is just acceptable, not a new hotel for sure. Breakfast is limited and food quality is very normal. Wifi is terrible and unstable for the entitle period of my stay.
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2015

ABDULLAH T. van Malediven
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
excellent
food and beverage, friendly staff and excellent customer care
3 night I spend clarion hotel was fantastic. Good thing noted was well organized and trayined staff in all the departments. I recommend this place and I will definitely come back.
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2015

ABDULLAH T. van Malediven
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Everything is perfect
professional staff. clean well organized
I and my family enjoyed a lot. This hotel staff is well trained. Costomer care is excellent. I recommend this hotel and will be back again
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2015

George S. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
a nice place
staff, room ,price
great .no complaints
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2014