arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,6
op basis van 223 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 223 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,6
  • Faciliteiten 5,0
  • Ligging 5,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 6,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

Frieda T.
Filipijnen
31 maart 2015
Worst hotel ever!!!
A lot of insects in the room that bit us while we were sleeping. The bathroom was the dirtiest we have ever seen. Never again!

ching T.
Maleisië
09 maart 2015
Everything is just so so.
Can't figure out any 3 is really outstanding, but the rest is normal.
Things is normal and so so. Foods is almost same for a week I was there, location is far from town but near to biyagama industry area.

ching T.
Maleisië
04 maart 2015
Near to free trade zone area.
Location is so so, food is so so,
Got one swimming pool, got one gym. Got one reataurant. Thanks.

ching T.
Maleisië
12 januari 2015
Just a normal hotel
Location near to biyagama industry area,
Food is just acceptable. Room is not really clean.

ching T.
Maleisië
09 januari 2015
Near to biyagama industry area (for work)
Everything is just so normal and not a new hotel.
It is just above average hotel, so don't expect for more. Food is unchange almost for a week I stay.

ching T.
Maleisië
09 januari 2015
Normal standard hotel, not new for sure.
Near to biyagama free trade zone (factory)
Everything is just acceptable, not a new hotel for sure. Breakfast is limited and food quality is very normal. Wifi is terrible and unstable for the entitle period of my stay.

ABDULLAH T.
Malediven
06 januari 2015
excellent
food and beverage, friendly staff and excellent customer care
3 night I spend clarion hotel was fantastic. Good thing noted was well organized and trayined staff in all the departments. I recommend this place and I will definitely come back.

ABDULLAH T.
Malediven
05 januari 2015
Everything is perfect
professional staff. clean well organized
I and my family enjoyed a lot. This hotel staff is well trained. Costomer care is excellent. I recommend this hotel and will be back again

George S.
Australië
25 oktober 2014
a nice place
staff, room ,price
great .no complaints

ragu M.
Singapore
14 oktober 2014
hats off to staff
efficient staff, good service, beautiful lounge
Wonderful