Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 1126 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1126 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5
Sorteer op

Cedric van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Elite Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Great Location
The location is strategically in the middle of the town centre (Xi Men Ding) and the service attitude of the front desk staff is great. The plus point of the rooms is that all of them comes together with a Jacuzzi pool. The downside is that breakfast has very limited choices (but food is easily available round the corner), not in a buffet style and the dining area is quite small. But for the price and location, I will still come back to stay.
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2016

Ain van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Elite Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Good location, good room for the price!
Hotel is 5 mins away from Ximen mrt, which has 2 subway lines so that's great. It's also not right smack in the middle of the night market/busy area so you get some peace. Very safe area. Room is spacious, bed is comfy & huge, TV has many channels English included and not to mention their Jacuzzi was just a cherry on top. Staff was extremely approachable & helpful. If you flight is late, upon check out there is a resting area at Level 2 with a mini pantry. Breakfast is ala carte, not too much option but decent. Great place, can't recommend it more. Would definitely stay here next visit.
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2016

Karla van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Elite Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Hotel room layout is not user friendly
Not sure if there is a communication error between Hotel / Agoda / User, not feeling welcoming by hotel at all. The only credit should goes to the breakfast, a cozy restaurant supplies delicious breakfast.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

wanchai van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Elite Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Sightseeing shopping and eatting
Nice hotel I love it
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2016

LAU van Macau
(Echt)paren
Elite Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good location amd breakfast
But room is not clean and too noisy around
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2016

Goh van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Elite Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Great stay
One of the best stays I had in tw. Near xm exit. rm is bigger than others I stayed Book it and u wont regret
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2016

Yin van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Elite Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Nice room, great location, clean room, friendly staffs, room small but with spa bath tub and it enou
Sure will choose here again!
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2016

YU van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Elite Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2016

SHU van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Elite Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good
.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2016

Kok van China
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Elite Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2016
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: