arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,5
op basis van 1047 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1047 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,9

Tan K.
Singapore
13 maart 2016
Room size and design
Convenient , staff friendliness and good service
Our stay was not so comfortable compared to our last three trips. We have booked two triple rooms and was shocked to see the size reduced to the size of double room. Insufficient space allowed. And also one of the room toilet door latch was not properly fixed and squeaking sound made when closing. The room wall has a lot of dirty patches and even an insect wondering around the wall. The teabag and coffee not top up when it's finished. Breakfast menu should make some arrangement, since 2013 till now no improvement . This trip definitely not worth the value for the stay.

Donald L.
Maleisië
04 maart 2016
Good location
Location location location
Overall stay ok...staff not so friendly

Kok T.
Singapore
04 maart 2016
Wash room hazard water drainage design problem
Only location isgood
Below average

GIA T.
Maleisië
10 februari 2016
Close to MRT
MRT station is just across the street from the hotel. Easy to get food around.

Pei-hua W.
Taiwan
30 januari 2016
Spacious, good location
Spacious, good location

GIA T.
Maleisië
20 januari 2016
Close to MRT and airport shuttle
Convenience, location, cozy
This is our first choice hotel every time we visit Taipei, due to its convenient access to airport shuttle, and MRT just right outside the hotel. The hotel is undergoing renovation now and we were given the newly renovated rooms. Despite some issue with the bathroom, the newly renovated rooms were cozy and more modern than it used to be.

Ling Y.
Verenigde Staten
05 januari 2016
Hotel has great potential, but needs a lot of work
Location, Staff, Location
Location is great. MRT station right int he front of the hotel. Walking distance to Yongkang St district. Airport bus across the street Staff members are nice and work hard The hotel has undergone a remodeling project. We were in 2 newly remodeled rooms. They looked nice, but have some serious issues: 1 room had water sipping through the door and had a moldy smell with window closed. The other room had a weird drain design in the bathroom. The water did not drain fast enough and flooded the whole bathroom.

Monica D.
Australië
04 januari 2016
Just across the rd from the MRT, but an old hotel
Location, staff somewhat helpful, view of Taipei 101 from room
The hotel is located across the rd from an MRT station which is convenient; however, nothing else is situated close by. There are no convenient 7 Eleven's or cafes etc nearby - you have to get on the MRT for almost everything. The hotel is very old and in desperate need of an update. Although a good size, the room was musty and smelt horribly of mold. We had to leave the window open overnight so that my husband wouldn't have an asthma attack. The bathroom was also old, but functional. Staff were somewhat helpful - they sold us tickets to get on the 'airport shuttle - though this was just a regular airport bus that happens to go past their hotel, so don't bother paying for the 'shuttle'. (A word of warning too - the bus 5203 that passes is the longest way to get to the hotel. It stops at every stop, and takes over an hour to get there.)

Fei-Fei O.
Verenigde Staten
04 januari 2016
A Trip to Taiwan
Location, Room Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
In general, the stayed at the Kdm Hotel was good, except there was not much change in the breakfast menu.

WEILI L.
Singapore
03 januari 2016
Comfortable but relatively old hotel
free wifi, excellent location next to metro station, relatively spacious room
The hotel looks dated and in need of renovations and refurbishments soon, but it was overall a comfortable stay and a somewhat memorably retro experience. The buffet breakfast was pretty decent too.