Goed 7,4
op basis van 1084 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1084 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 5,8
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Service 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Alyssa van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Worth for the price
Few minutes walk from Asok BTS station. Lobby is small but room is spacious enough.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2016

Yousef van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Good location
Close to Soi cowboy and Asoke bra station.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2016

David van Ierland
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Depressing room
I have stayed at other hotels near this location for 25% less the price of this room (€40) and they had windows and better decor. This was like staying in a solitary confinement cell.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2016

LIEW van Maleisië
Groepen
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Good location
Near bys
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2016

Frances van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Good location
Small room, near bts, cleanliness need to improve, no toiletries provide
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2016

Viviane van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Old style room
This hotel so small. Room small, old and wall very bad. Noisy too can't rest well. Anyway all the best.
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2016

Meng van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Good location
Easy access to BTS and MRT
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2016

Don van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Dirty and noisy
. Room not clean, table, floor, controllers the worst cup. . Reception staff talk with unfriendly tune, maybe I'm Chinese? But I am not China-Chinese. I'm Malaysian. . From Agoda, room photo looks ok, but actually is very big different. . The point I need to emphasize is; in Thailand, I guess is the worst service I been Thailand so many years.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2016

Matthew van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Has everything you need and comfortable
Was happy with this place. Was close to everything and room had all the facilities needed for my one night stay.
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2016

reginald van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
first time there
first time i stayed there and it was ok. very close to soi comboy and good bed and big batgroom. ill stay there again. friendly staff.
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: