arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,4
op basis van 1075 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1075 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 5,9
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

Frances T.
Maleisië
07 juni 2016
Good location
Small room, near bts, cleanliness need to improve, no toiletries provide

Viviane C.
Maleisië
06 juni 2016
Old style room
This hotel so small. Room small, old and wall very bad. Noisy too can't rest well. Anyway all the best.

Meng S.
Singapore
05 juni 2016
Good location
Easy access to BTS and MRT

Don H.
Maleisië
02 juni 2016
Dirty and noisy
. Room not clean, table, floor, controllers the worst cup. . Reception staff talk with unfriendly tune, maybe I'm Chinese? But I am not China-Chinese. I'm Malaysian. . From Agoda, room photo looks ok, but actually is very big different. . The point I need to emphasize is; in Thailand, I guess is the worst service I been Thailand so many years.

Matthew J.
Australië
31 mei 2016
Has everything you need and comfortable
Was happy with this place. Was close to everything and room had all the facilities needed for my one night stay.

reginald B.
Australië
18 mei 2016
first time there
first time i stayed there and it was ok. very close to soi comboy and good bed and big batgroom. ill stay there again. friendly staff.

afeeya R.
Maleisië
16 mei 2016
Great hotel next to Asok station
This area is not party area, but they have restaurants, tailors and mall nearby. I love the fact that its next to Asok Station, and there's an amazing cafe in the hotel called the new yorkers cafe. The food is good. And service is good, they upgraded me to a bigger room for free =D

RAMESH L.
Verenigde Staten
15 mei 2016
GREAT LOCATION
Very near to BTS Asok, MRT Sukhumvit and Terminal 21 shopping mall. Checking counter staff is not friendly. Towels are smelly and lots of holes in it. There are lot of other option for these price range in this area.

Karthigesu R.
Maleisië
11 mei 2016
The worst place to stay
Please opt for Khao San road instead

Hui L.
Maleisië
15 april 2016
Always my choice
because my office is just around the corner. I like the fact that there is a cafe on ground floor that is open 24 hours. I hope they check the snacks basket to ensure no expired food. Sometimes wifi not smooth. Housekeeping staff is good but check-in counter staff not so friendly.