Goed 7,1
op basis van 747 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 747 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Ebrahim van India
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2012
" Good Hotel "
Location
For our busniess we find it a best location hotel We had a good stay. Enjoyed I am coming to this hotel from last 4 years regularly Thanks
Beoordeeld 19 september 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ebrahim van India
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2012
" Its always best for me "
Liked
Good location for my business But not much option for breakfast for those who dont eat sea food and pork.
Beoordeeld 09 september 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

sami van Koeweit
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2012
big room
great view on rooftop
comfortable to stay in big room with good breakfast...
Beoordeeld 08 september 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Niraj van India
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
Comfortable Stay
Clean
grand ville is close to china town as well as the indian eateries and sampeng wholesale market. and despite being in this area which is not so great, the hotel itself is of a very good standard and has clean , comfortable and spacious rooms.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ONG van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
Grande Hotel with warm and familiar smiles
Fantastic Bird Eyeview of the Bangkok
Warm and friendly smile upon arrival. Greeted with a smiley face by both bellboy and staff from reception counter. Prompt and fast allocation of key. Cozy and clean room with fantastic bird eyeview of Chinatown and Sumpeng. Easy room to room phone connection. Easy request of extra shower foam. Punctual taxi driver for departure to the airport. Helpful bellboy in uploading laggages and heavy bags.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wiraporn van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
Good location
Location
hotel ha sgood lpocation as it is easy to access to the china town market and having chinese food. overal room is ok, clean but bahtroom is a bit old. need renovation.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

IAN van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
Great position for sightseeing.
Friendly personnel, clean, rooftop bar.
this hotel is in a great position for seeing wat pho, wat arun (short river crossing) and the palace and emerald buddha. the breakfast was reasonably good although my wife told me that the thai breakfast was not as good as the english breakfast. the staff were friendly and helpful at all times and the rooftop bar had spectacular views of bangkok in all directions.
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Theodora van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good location, in the hart of China town
Good rooms with hot shower and ac. Breakfast good.
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tanapon van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2012
Hotel very good in center of town
Location Superb
Hotel locatation is very nice in china town Old and under expectation ,
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yueh van Maleisië
Groepen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
old fashion hotel
quite hotel
Inside hotel does not have have safety box, the room very smelly and very dirty with dust. We stay 3 night at there and the room-keeping juz throw our shirt together to the chair without keep it nice. And the dustbin full with rubbish without clean it.
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: