Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 747 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 747 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Dinesh van India
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juni 2012
Nice arrangements
Good
The stay in the hotel was comfortable. people from North India will find the place of prayer at a walking distance (Gurudwara and Hindu temple). Lot of Indian restaurants and pure Vegetarian places are available at walking distance. Room service was quit good but the main problem was language/ communication. people were not easily understand what we commuunicate.
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2012

Khai van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2012
Good room and bid 4room
The staff are politev and helpful
The hotel is beautiful with nice rooms and clean bathroom. The hotel attendent are very very polite and helpful.
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2012

Nandkumar van India
Groep
Junior Suite met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2012
Very god hotel
Comlementary breakfast is excelent
only for entertainment television provided are not showing indian channels for indian tourist. lcd led tvs should be provided in the rooms.
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2012

Tan van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2012
Good location with big rooms too.
Large rooms
Good place to stay in Chinatown. Rooms are spacious but no breakfast included.
Beoordeeld 18 juni 2012

Kulwant van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in mei 2012
its good
Internet weak
I stayed 2 week already so far happy and i am going to stay might 3 more week then i will leave but if i come next time i will stay same hotel wich is grande ville hotel.good bye.
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2012

Mindy van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2012
Good service and massive rooms!
The very spacious rooms and friendly staff members
This hotel was great. A little bit away from it all do u need to tuk tuk or can it around but not too bad really. The staff were always helpful especially the doormen. The only bad thing was the bed was as hard as rock I think the floor would be softer. But all in all a great hotel and enjoyed our stay.
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2012

Kean van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2012
Nice Hotel
Close to chinatown
This is probably the best hotel close to Chinatown..
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2012

Kean van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2012
Nice hotel close to chinatown
very close to chinatown
This is probably the best and nearest hotel in chinatown.
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2012

Harjinder van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2012
"Great location but small rooms"
great location
counter staff was friendly and accommodating. However, the breakfast was miserable and could be improved upon.
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2012

Chao van China
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
good hotel
good hot
It is a lovely place, make sure u get deluxe room. eeka Boutique Resort is located in Phuket is known as Patong. Please let us know what you thought of the area and/or a local attraction you visited during your stay, and whether you would recommend them to others.eeka Boutique Resort is located in Phuket is known as Patong. Please let us know what you thought of the area and/or a local attraction you visited during your stay, and whether you would recommend them to others.
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: