Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 747 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 747 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

karl van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2011
in chinatown
friendly staff
for the price the grand ville is a good hotel. nice people. breakfast buffet is included.
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2011

Kevin van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 21 nachten in mei 2011
The whole package!
Close to major temple attractions, all modes of transport, visitor friendly, clean comfortable rooms, courteous and friendly staff.
this hotel offers everything a travellor to bangkok could desire. clean comfortable rooms, great breakfast buffet and friendly helpful staff. it is located in the hub of chinatown and is situated near major toursit attractions and all modes of transport. we met two other couples while there who changed hotels and came to stay at the grandeville. they too were impressed. thank you agoda and grandeville staff.
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2011

Saket van India
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2011
Cosy hotel like home away home
Cleaniness
The stay was good & was homely experience, enjoyed the stay
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2011

Clancy van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2011
Decent hotel in ok location
Easy to get to khaosan rd
good sized rooms. staff spoke little english but concierge at front door very helpful.
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2011

Frances van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2011
Htl staff great esp housemaid. Location good
Safe environment , clean.
The housemaid was terrific I felt safe the hotel is in a good position it is clean and the rooms large. What I would have liked was tea/coffe facilities in the room. But I have stayed at this hotel before and I returned so that says it all.
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2011

Nicala van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2011
No complaints
Clean and quiet
hotel was nice enough but nothing flash, close enough but not too close to ko san road. gym and pool you had to pay extra otherwise the place would have been great.
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2011

MUNGUR van Mauritius
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in mei 2011
good hotel but communication is a little difficult
hotle n hospitality is exlnt.
excelnt place to stay. no regrets great location n rooms
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2011

Hon van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2011
Nice hotel to stay but the location is not ideal
Clean room, good services, generally good
Generally nice to stay in this hotel as the room is clean & bed is comfortable. You will need to walk 20 mins to reach the night hawkers.
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2011

Tilmann van Duitsland
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2011
Totally OK hotel situated in Chinatown
Friendly staff, rooms relatively large (but old), has a jacuzzi on the roof with excellent panorama view of the city, hotel is conveniently situated within China town and a 12 min walk to the river ferry
I found the hotel perfectly OK. They allowed me an early check-in (5:00 a.m.) which was extremely convenient. The rooms feel like they were last renovated in the 70s but that was totally OK for me, plus they are quite big. I did not spend too much time at the hotal - if you're in a city like Bangkok, why waste time in hotels - and I did not use their restaurant, etc. the jacuzzi/fitness room on the roof costs an extra fee - I used the jacuzzi/sun deck once - 150 baht/3.50 Eur does not seem very cheap but for me it was worth it at that moment. If you want to explore Bangkok it makes sense to just stay in one region for 2-3 days and for this purpose and the fair price the Grande ville is perfectly OK.
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2011

Tama van Nieuw-Zeeland
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2011
Near Chinatown and central to Kong Thom imarket
Location & rooms OK
Ok hotel. Chinese breakfast buffet but staff OK and quiet as foreigners stay on the 20th floor. Wireless internet is 100baht and hour which we thought was expensive. 3 hours for 200baht & they have PC's biz room for 100baht hour.No nightlife in this area just Chinatown market during the day
Beoordeeld 10 april 2011


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: