Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 747 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 747 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Geoffrey van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2010
Good value hotel
Amazing view of the floodlit Bangkok temples and Grand Palace
Quiet in the evenings
the hotel is west of chinatown and a bit out of the way. it has a chinese feel to it which basicly boils down to good value but not stylish. it has a car park and a roof restaurant. it is the restaurant that is essential viewing.
Beoordeeld 12 december 2010

Ronald van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2010
Ideal situation in Chinatown
Easy to reach the river on foot and to enjoy the colourful Chinese markets
Superb rooftop restaurant but disappointing food
We really enjoyed our stay at the Grande Ville Hotel and would certainly love to stay there again in the future
Beoordeeld 11 december 2010

Jose van Portugal
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2010
Good value for money
Location and service in the hotel
shower system in the room
The hotel is located in a nice area of the city. With easy access to the main areas for shopping and sightseeing. The room was very big and the beds were comfortable. Only minor detail was the shower system a little bit old, but except from that was all good!
Beoordeeld 08 december 2010

Dili van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2010
Great stay
Jacuzzi on the roof top, breakfast buffet, money exchange right next door. markets at the door step. Best time to shop is in the early morning, 11m - 9am as these are the times for wholesale purchases, so goods are cheap. There is a little tour guide booth there and the ladies that runs it are very friendly and informative. Went and had a Thai body massage on their recommondation and it was fabulous.
Rooms can be renovated a little bit more, alarm clocks or a clock in general in the room would be great.
It was a good stay. Helpful staff. ALthough I was told they exchange NZ$, I found on arrival they only exchange Aus$. Thankfully there's a bank right next door. Many markets in close proximity. China town and Indian markets. All in all a good stay. As mentioned the Jacuzzi on the roof top is really nice. But not so much in the afternoon when it's too hot though as it's also scroching hot on the roof top.
Beoordeeld 08 december 2010

Chan van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2010
Great location but need renovation
Location
No room internet
Great location and nice breakfast. Room need to be renovated. Is perfect if room internet service available.
Beoordeeld 07 december 2010

Souvik van India
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2010
Ultimate location with a good service
Location, Service (24 hr Food Service), Room Cleaning Service, Room Size
ISD Call Rates (Too High),
We reached there at around 1AM in the morning and were starving and found that they had 24 hour food service. Though the food quality is same as packed food, the service was very prompt. The food rates were also reasonable. The location is awesome with the Grand Palace, Wat Pho and China Town within walking distance. There was also no hassle while checking out and the room service was also good.
Beoordeeld 01 december 2010

Erika van Oostenrijk
Individuele reiziger
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2010
Lovely hotels and service with smile, helpfulness
Grand view, good food, friendly attentive staff
For the breakfast table, there where no tissues , but breakfast grande
I was not only one time there, I came back also for stopover for only one night. It was a bit like coming home, the staff recognised me immediately.
Beoordeeld 16 november 2010

Jieren van Singapore
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2010
Value for money hotel
in the heart of chinatown
an economical hotel, very value for money, clean and near chinatown. hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2010

GARY van Verenigde Staten
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2010
great visit
An older and very quaint hotel/ Had real character.
The staff was outstanding, very friendly and accommodating! The facility was located in an ideal setting and the ammenities were more than adequate. The price was awesome!
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2010

CHUA van Singapore
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2010
Great!!
Staffs Service
It located at chinatown especially good for chinese. We has a enjoyable stay with Grand Ville Hotel. Everything is working well like the air-con, fridge, TV, lights only just the curtains are too thin as i mention in the (CONS) but overall is a really worth for money. Like it Like it..
Beoordeeld 06 oktober 2010


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: