arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 715 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 715 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5

JIRAWUT M.
Thailand
28 juli 2016
.
.

parnjit T.
Thailand
23 juli 2016
Close to train station
Close to MRT and train station.

Tom S.
Zweden
19 juli 2016
Good place to sleep before catching an early train
Nice staff and cafeteria. Our room was ok considering the price, it looked relatively new. A short walk to Hua Lompong which is the reason why we stayed here and why most would do I guess.

Paul G.
België
18 juli 2016
Quite good service, even arriving late at night.
To be open 24/7 is really a very good option.

Nasser A.
Saoedi-Arabië
16 juli 2016
Location 👍
Good for quick 2-3 days stay

WOOI C.
Maleisië
05 juli 2016
WORTH
clean room, comfortable bed, helpful staff and only 10 min walk to china town, worth for what i paid !

Ling P.
Filipijnen
05 juli 2016
Clean and Central Location
Nice staff Clean and easy access to train station to domestic airport Few steps away from the subway stop linking International airport Good WIFI

Susanna K.
Nederland
02 juli 2016
Clean and fresh, friendly staff
We stayed one night at @Hualamphong hostel on our way from Bangkok to Chiang Mai. Staff were friendly and the room was incredibly clean and fresh. The restaurant downstairs has a nice and calm atmosphere, and serves lovely freshly made smoothies and coffees (as well as food that we didn't try much of - but what we tried was fine, mich better than your run of the mill hostel fare). The location is good if you want to explore Chinatown and the Yaowarat walking street market, although it's on a very crowded intersection that can be a bit overwhelming when you've just arrived in Bangkok. If you are planning on getting a train to Chiang Mai, @Hualamphong is ideal, as it's across the street from Hua Lamphong station.

Kitt G.
Maleisië
26 juni 2016
Ok
Ok

Thanh T.
Vietnam
22 juni 2016
It's worth staying here during my trip to bangkok
The hostel is located just 1 minute walk to Hualamphong MRT station. Highly recommend for those who aim to use mainly MRT and BTS during their stay here. It takes about 15 minutes to walk to Chinatown and 15 minutes to go to Wat Pho by taxi. The staffs are very helpful with good English. They upgraded my standard rooms to superior ones for free when I checked in. However, there is one disadvantage which is the elevator. I want to say that this is the slowest elevator I have ever used before haha, it takes about more than 2 minutes to get to the 4th floor hahaha. Anw, it's ok. Pretty sure that I will stay in this hostel again once I back to Bangkok.