Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 806 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,2
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 7,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Phil van Ierland
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
4th Visit
this was our 4th visit, it was better than the last time, however, from 06.45am you have people outside at the back shouting, coaches starting up and revving engines etc. So wake up even if you do not want to.
Beoordeeld 16 september 2016

Pitchaporn van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good location, close to china town
Good location. Food is really nice (24 hrs service). Close to China Town and Sum Peng.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2016

Steve van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Miramar Suite (4 personen)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Hotel Review
Dear Agoda: The hotel room is clean and the staff are friendly. However, the hotel hallway smells so bad and there is only 2 small elevators and our room is on the very end of the hallway and it was not a pleasant walk each time we get in and out of the hotel - very bad design overall. We will not stay at this hotel again. Thank you,
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2016

Mei van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Horrible customer service
We booked for 24hours stay in Miramar hotel via agoda. My Boyfriend and myself checked in to Miramar hotel around 9pm plus, we double confirmed with the receptionist that our booking entitled us to 24hours stay, hence our check out timing should be 9pm the next day, he reassured us that our check out timing is of no worries, can check out 9pm or 10pm if we want to. The next day, this Thai lady boy from the hotel receptionist chased us out of the hotel saying if we do not leave immediately, he/she will charge us additional 1000baht despite us explaining what we were told. We demand to speak to the guy we spoke to, this Thai lady boy insisted that he is not available for us to speak to. Scam and really horrible customer service!! Will never visit this hotel again!
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2016

Somsay van Laos
Zakelijke reiziger
Aanbieding - Standaard Tweepersoonskamer met 1 of 2 Bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
buy the products
We would like to buy some products in BKK
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2016

Lee van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Comfortable hotel
the room are clean and comfortable .
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2016

Minh van Vietnam
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Aanbieding - Standaard Tweepersoonskamer met 1 of 2 Bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Cleanning hotel
Good, will come back and good to recommend to my friend
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2016

Lau van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Aanbieding - Standaard Tweepersoonskamer met 1 of 2 Bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Roaches In The Room
Imagine opening the door, turning on the lights and a family of roaches welcoming you. At least they were smiling, something the reception lacks.
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2016

Ngo van Vietnam
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Friendly staffs, Good breakfast, suitable mini bar.
and free wifi in bed room.
Beoordeeld 18 april 2016

Gary van Zwitserland
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Excellent staff, clean and safe
Good value close to chinatown and the seafood restaurants. Very nice and polite staff, rooms are clean and spacious.
Beoordeeld 05 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: