Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 490 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 490 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Hans-Ulrich van Zwitserland
(Echt)paar
Studio Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Decent but friendly staff
While the location, close to the BTS station Asok is very convenient and the apartment has hiccups, the carpet on the corridor of the 12th floor need definitely a good scrubbing. The two poor and old Panasonic TV’s could provide only blurry pictures, so that you swiftly turn off the TV. Besides that, the noisy toilet flush from the other rooms can be a disturbing at night. And the water from the faucet and toilet flush was most of the time yellowish, which is definitely not very appealing. However, staff was very friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2016

Robert van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Studio Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Nice staycation
The room was nice, clean and on a very high floor. The beds were comfy and the staff were welcoming. Rembrandt is our go to place, and will be a for a long time.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016

Boon van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Studio Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Big room
The room is really big
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2016

John van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met oudere kinderen
2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Pleasant stay
Had a very pleasant stay at the Rembrandt Towers, just opposite Best Western Sukhumvit 20 if you can't find it on G Maps. Only disappointment was breakfast had at the adjacent Rembrandt Hotel (Soi 18) as food was cold, hard (not crispy) and not good value. Make the effort to go out and have a decent breakfast in one of the many pubs or cafes nearby. Would definitely stay again.
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2016

Stephen van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Studio Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Good!
Taxi driver had hard time finding place but did eventually. I was a little rude and upset, but front desk was nice and responsive even though I was a bit rude about trying to figure out the hotel phone number which was difficult to find on google. The tall good looking front desk attedent seemed a little attitude and could of been a little nicer. But I don't blame her I blame myself. Good hotel
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2016

Grossrieder van Zwitserland
Individuele reiziger
Studio Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
One night stay in BKK
Overall the suite was nice, albeit not the newest outfit still in good condition. The hot water took a little long to get to but once it runs it's fine. Unfortunately I was not able to use all the facilities on offer as I only stayed one night.
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2016

Chiara van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Studio Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Non existent wifi
For the price the room was dated. The air con d
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2016

Marius van Noorwegen
Zakelijke reiziger
Studio Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Good value with great service
Great quiet place with great location! Booked with agora and got a really good price!
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2016

carina van Australië
Individuele reiziger
1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
rooms need renovating
I stayed in two rooms, both were pretty shabby. The staff were ok but didn't go out of their way to help out.
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2016

ZULQARNAIN van Pakistan
Zakelijke reiziger
Studio Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
good
it was a good stay. Its a great affordable hotel.
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2016


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: