Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 476 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 476 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Stephen C. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Good!
Taxi driver had hard time finding place but did eventually. I was a little rude and upset, but front desk was nice and responsive even though I was a bit rude about trying to figure out the hotel phone number which was difficult to find on google. The tall good looking front desk attedent seemed a little attitude and could of been a little nicer. But I don't blame her I blame myself. Good hotel
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2016

Grossrieder J. van Zwitserland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
One night stay in BKK
Overall the suite was nice, albeit not the newest outfit still in good condition. The hot water took a little long to get to but once it runs it's fine. Unfortunately I was not able to use all the facilities on offer as I only stayed one night.
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2016

Chiara S. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Non existent wifi
For the price the room was dated. The air con d
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2016

Marius B. van Noorwegen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Good value with great service
Great quiet place with great location! Booked with agora and got a really good price!
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2016

carina G. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
rooms need renovating
I stayed in two rooms, both were pretty shabby. The staff were ok but didn't go out of their way to help out.
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2016

ZULQARNAIN A. van Pakistan
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
good
it was a good stay. Its a great affordable hotel.
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2016

Zachary M. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
fantastic stay made better by friendly management
We were impressed with the hotel from the minute we arrived and our experience only improved from there. After one night we checked out to go to phuket before returning two days later. They held our bags for free and had them waiting in our rooms when we returned. The rooms had both been upgraded to one bedroom suites from the studios, which was a pleasant surprise. Later one person on our trip changed their flight and they extended ger room
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2016

Lenny H. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Value for money
Price, nice room, nice staff
Good, had everything you'd want in a room, clean, wifi, pool, tv, comfy beds, nice staff.
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2016

Peter S. van Denemarken
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Peter
Worn out , Need a very strong refurbish, from reception , pool facilitets and rooms and espcially bathrooms- not worth the money -
Beoordeeld 02 februari 2016

Herbert G. van Zwitserland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Good 4 star Hotel . serviced appartment
value for money - location - constant good service
Beoordeeld 02 februari 2016