Goed 7,3
op basis van 2448 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 2448 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

klaus van Duitsland
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
watch out for promotion
price
prices vary a lot in this hotel so sometimes you get a good deal for 1x $ sometimes its a lot more 2x $ . Internet is weak
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2014

klaus van Duitsland
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
good if on promotion
price
Internet is weak sometimes, my room had a balkon but with a closed window so no fresh air could come in which i dont like at all.
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2014

klaus van Duitsland
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Good choice when on promotion
price
Internet is weak sometimes, my room had a balkon but with a closed window so no fresh air could come in which i dont like at all. shower only worked when I put in before the circuit breaker which is a hassle, water from the shower didnt flow off easily as the pipes were blocked
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2014

peerunthorn van Thailand
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Good place
bath bed book
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2014

Christopher van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Good Clean Hotel. Close to the City.
Great location, comfortable tooms, nice views
This place was great. We got a promotional deal and paid around 15 dollars/night for a decent and clean room with a great view. The location is excellent, right at the north eastern corner of the old city. If you can get a good rate, this is a good place to stay in Chiang Mai.
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2014

Dr van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Looks is not everything
Good advertising, clean
It's ok, but not live up to expectations. Looks better than it is. You'll understand.
Beoordeeld 19 oktober 2014

Boo van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Nice good comfortable
Big room, 7-11 downstairs, good location
I'm happy with the stay
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2014

Raymond van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
A Budget Hotel
The Location is very good, Staff very helpful and friendly, very large room.
This hotel has seen better days and probably needs a lot od tidying up. However for the price I paid, $30 a night I have no complaints. The hotel does not have a pool but guests can use the pool at sister hotel The Royal 40 metres away. Actually I had sole use of the pool. I'm sure that there are better hotels in Chiang Mai but as budget hotel it is quite ok.
Beoordeeld 27 september 2014

leonie van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Place to stay
Comfort, temperature and staff
Excellent. I will definately endevour to stay there when i go to Chiang Mai again
Beoordeeld 24 september 2014

Cham van Vietnam
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2014
good
good
Beoordeeld 21 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: