arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 2383 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 2383 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0

George L.
Canada
07 maart 2014
Big room, cleanliness so-so far from moat city.
big room. has small fridge. balcony for BBQ
Impressive exterior and huge lobby, big room but not so clean. TV programs few in English. Lobby staff cold though cleaner got me a kettle when asked. Need to use tuk-tuk to go anywhere in the moat city, unless you walk, having to cross two extremely dangerous busy roads both sides of the moat. Went personally to ask about rent, quoted BT1,000 per night, but got special Agodo promotion at BT525 plus taxes, all in totaling BT600 nightly. Not so much hallway noise as other CM hotels. In a pinch would return but only at promotion price of BT500.

ROMAN S.
Oekraïne
03 maart 2014
nice nice nice
nice nice nice
nice hotel, great location, friendly staff, pleasant rooms

Robert S.
Canada
18 februari 2014
No complaints other than the breakfast
Close to old city, close to airport, Wi-fi

Kittiya P.
Thailand
12 februari 2014
So so
Center, cheap, friendly staff
Just a simple hotel that the room is ok for a couple of night and nothing special.

Patrik B.
Zweden
03 februari 2014
Best hotell I've ever stayed.
Central. Clean and big Rooms.
I have been to Chiang Mai before but this my first but absolut not last time I've stayed at The Royal Panerai Hotel. Big clean room, easy to go to nightlfe with tuk tuk or taxi. Close to restaurants and bars.

Yow T.
Maleisië
28 januari 2014
just normal to stay
ntg much special
is was just nice due to close to town. ntg much special if you need any other thing.

James B.
Verenigde Staten
28 januari 2014
Repeat client not sure why
location price not sure
I stay here, not sure why but I do and it's the 4th time in a year as I go to Chiang Mai for work. Hotel is ok, nothing special and for the price, not bad. Breakfast at the hotel up the road is not convenient for those that are not morning people

LIM H.
Singapore
26 januari 2014
Good, Fantastic!
location, good transport access, nightlife
The hotel is conveniently located just outside the city centre and a very short drive away from the airport. Notice that taxi are not common in the city and transport is mostly by tuks tuks. Its quite a distance (about 20 mins) from the hotel to the night bazaar but as i went in mid Jan, the weather's quite cooling so actually quite enjoy the walking, stopping halfway for breakfast and coffee etc.

Wai L.
Singapore
21 januari 2014
Quiet but near to city
Friendly staff, comfortable room, near to city

klaus B.
Duitsland
21 januari 2014
good choice
large size rooms
I assume due to owner change the increased the price a lot so as long as they keep doing that i wont book again as there are many equally choices around. I liked to stay here once a month as it does the trick and was good quality for money