Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 2449 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2449 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

Png van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
Good to stay
friendly staff. near the central of Chiangmai. near airport
overall the stay at chiangmai was quite good. staffs were very friendly and polite. Its quite difficult to get a taxi during the 3 days of Songkran as the road will be packed with human and vehicle traffic. The room quite was kinda dull. First day of the stay in the room, found stained bedsheets. I assume they don't change the bedsheets daily during housekeeping? they only change it on the 4th day during my stay. LOL. Can be considered as a budget hotel though the outlook looks grand. :) For breakfast, u need to walk 5 mins to another hotel. Same standard international buffet style breakfast. If you have got a budget, u can consider staying here.
Beoordeeld 28 april 2014

Santhanam van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Hot but a quite stay
Staffs very friendly. Allowed to check in early. Very quite area
There was no issue on our stay. Only draw back was that we had to walk about 700 meters for our breakfast at another hotel, Royal Peninsular, as there is no catering facility at Panerai. Staffs were apologetic but was a good morning walk. The hotel is not within the City centre, and had take Tuk Tuk to move about and not much eating facilities but a 7 Eleven is near to the Hotel.
Beoordeeld 28 april 2014

Chukiat van Thailand
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in april 2014
Good location and good price but no breakfast
Location, Clean, Staff
Good location for business travel especially if you rent the car. Easy to go anywhere in CM. Room is quite clean even though the hotel is a bit old. Staffs are quite friendly and helpful However, wireless got disconnected quite often and there is no breakfast/dining place in hotel but who cares if you have 7-Eleven in front
Beoordeeld 28 april 2014

CHIN van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Very good and covenant
Close to everything in the city centre
Very good. Great and committed staff. Value for money.
Beoordeeld 26 april 2014

hui van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
value for money
location of stay
very basic hotel with a great location
Beoordeeld 21 april 2014

Kaye van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 25 nachten in maart 2014
Fantastic value for money
very clean room, spacious, aircon always worked well
The location enabled us to see so much of the city on foot plus being near a main road was easy when we hired a motor scooter to see the surrounding area. The staff were always friendly and tour lady in foyer went out of her way to make sure everything was OK with tours booked etc. Will definately stay there again and looking forward to it.
Beoordeeld 20 april 2014

julien van Frankrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Affordable and ok hotel. Good location
Price ok. Good location. Quick check in and out
Overall ok. Hotel not so new but clean enough. Room are big. Good Internet wifi , Great location near center.
Beoordeeld 18 april 2014

zhu van China
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
very good
cleaning, quiet, line
Beoordeeld 18 april 2014

Pichayapha van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Room is nice and clean
Room is nice and clean
The location is the best part, near the old city. The Internet kept disconnecting many times. Staffs are friendly.
Beoordeeld 16 april 2014

Suda van Thailand
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Good and have car park in the hotel
Easy car park, can go by walk to the central city, quite
Good and fine hotel for all people to stay. Room is big for two to three persons. A bit old in room decoration and toilet but clean. Overall are fine and good for tourist to stay.
Beoordeeld 12 april 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: