arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 2385 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 2385 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0

Kim S.
Singapore
28 december 2013
Value for money budget hotel with large rooms.
Large Rooms, Friendly Staff and No fuss.
For the money I paid for, it is superb value, may be more worthwhile to stay in some guesthouse down the road. Definitely recommended!

Juan T.
Singapore
26 december 2013
budget and comfortable experience
comfortable, value for money, nice food
Overall it was a good experience staying at Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai just that you need to work about 5mins to another hotel for breakfast. The breakfast was good too. The tour receptionist was very helpful too. A club is also nearby.

Marian L.
Ierland
26 december 2013
Luxury
Travel staff Joy extremely helpful, Rooms
Travel staff Joy extremely helpful we really appricate all her help we compared some other tours in the town but Joy is very trustworthy and honest she made our stay here, amazing, Thank You!!

Hui C.
Maleisië
24 december 2013
out of town but comfortable stay
clean, big room and friendly staff
Out of town but comfortable stay with the clean and big room. The staff is friendly as well.

thamarath S.
Thailand
20 december 2013
the best hotel i ever for pricing and standard
large standard cheap
easy to commute cheap large standard a lot parking

Lucia E.
Argentinië
19 december 2013
Large room, great breakfast
breakfast, large room and good bed
nice sleep in this hotel! the rooms are large and confortable. Is possible to go to a swimming pool a 200m in another hotel. The breakfast is really good even if you have to take it in another place (200m).

Noppawan P.
Thailand
17 december 2013
Value for money
Car park, fast c/i, near old city
The hotel itself is simple but value for money we paid. We have car, so their safe car park is important to us. They have fitness, even we never use but it's worth for somebody to get this by paying 30$ a night.

edward G.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
17 december 2013
Really not great at all very disappointed
there were none unfortunately
First impression was not good with unfriendly reception staff and from there really went downhill. The hotel description needs updating this is a pretty old and worn out hotel that at the time was being managed by Furuma Hotels from Bangkok so expected better but we were told that Furuma were cancelling their contract hence I think the staff were unhelpful most of the time. The room was pretty grim even after upgrade and breakfast was generally a joke -you had to walk possibly 300metres to another (sister) hotel for breakfast - hard luck if was raining. Overall very poor hotel and guess was in its last days.

kanchana R.
Thailand
11 december 2013
good location resonable price
good location , resonable price ,comfortable room

hui T.
Singapore
07 december 2013
affordable
cost and room size
it was located within the just outside the old city and is about 1km from thapae gate and the night markets. the only confusing thing for the songtheaws could be having two Royal hotels located side by side. however, the room, though large, wasn't well maintained. there are no facilities in the hotel