Goed 7,3
op basis van 2448 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 2448 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

Kittiya van Thailand
Groepen
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
So so
Center, cheap, friendly staff
Just a simple hotel that the room is ok for a couple of night and nothing special.
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Patrik van Zweden
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Best hotell I've ever stayed.
Central. Clean and big Rooms.
I have been to Chiang Mai before but this my first but absolut not last time I've stayed at The Royal Panerai Hotel. Big clean room, easy to go to nightlfe with tuk tuk or taxi. Close to restaurants and bars.
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yow van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
just normal to stay
ntg much special
is was just nice due to close to town. ntg much special if you need any other thing.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

James van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Repeat client not sure why
location price not sure
I stay here, not sure why but I do and it's the 4th time in a year as I go to Chiang Mai for work. Hotel is ok, nothing special and for the price, not bad. Breakfast at the hotel up the road is not convenient for those that are not morning people
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

LIM van Singapore
Groepen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Good, Fantastic!
location, good transport access, nightlife
The hotel is conveniently located just outside the city centre and a very short drive away from the airport. Notice that taxi are not common in the city and transport is mostly by tuks tuks. Its quite a distance (about 20 mins) from the hotel to the night bazaar but as i went in mid Jan, the weather's quite cooling so actually quite enjoy the walking, stopping halfway for breakfast and coffee etc.
Beoordeeld 26 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wai van Singapore
Groepen
Superior
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2013
Quiet but near to city
Friendly staff, comfortable room, near to city
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

klaus van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
good choice
large size rooms
I assume due to owner change the increased the price a lot so as long as they keep doing that i wont book again as there are many equally choices around. I liked to stay here once a month as it does the trick and was good quality for money
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

meitee van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Good
Cheap safety and relax
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Edy van Zwitserland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
pleasant stay at good price and good location
staff, nice rooms and location
was nice, because good staff and central location, friendly staff and service
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kirsty van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Ideal for self-sufficient travellers
Large Room, Fridge, Cable
I live in Thailand, so don't require much staff assistance. The best thing about the hotel is the size of the room and the comfortable bed. There is cable TV and wi-fi. If you are self-sufficient, this is a comfortable hotel in which to stay.
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: