arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 2382 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 2382 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0

Thierry T.
Mauritius
26 september 2013
Worth it
location was ideal. totally value for money. easy to book trips

Marnee B.
Australië
22 september 2013
Ok budget hotel
large room, good location, clean
Overall our stay was good the room was a decent size but we were disappointed after paying for a room with a balcony it was sealed off with the air conditioning unit in it which got extremely hot and made the bathroom feel like a sauna. We were also shocked when we checked out as they charged us extra because there was a miniscule bloodstain on one of our sheets from my partner stubbing his toe the night before. We have travelled Thailand extensively and never come across anything like this before.

DAVID T.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
22 september 2013
Unfriendly receptionists -but good value for what
cheap price
The hotel is quite close to the city centre, however I found the receptionists especially during the day to be very unfriendly and unapproachable. This is especially the case when you need something, It appeared to me they just did not want to be bothered with any extra duty. I would personally never stay there again due to the impact the receptionists had on my holiday in a negative way unfortunately .

Supavat S.
Thailand
22 september 2013
Good location, cheap and clean
Very good location, can walk to walking street and price is reasonable
Good location in downtown, close to walking street, 7-11 store and price is very cheap.

helen K.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
20 september 2013
Bargain!
Value for money, spacious room, big comfortable bed
If you're looking for a bit of comfort on a budget then this could be the place. Large spotless room avec cable TV, fridge and decent wifi. Smiley helpful staff. And quiet but still only a 5 minute stroll along the moat to the city walls. Ok....so it's not oozing with character and it's not a pretty hotel but this is the second time we've stayed here and we will definitely return as loved the bath with plug and the big reasonably comfortable bed.

Ben C.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
19 september 2013
Best budget hotel in Chiang Mai
Very cheap, not too far from old city
Great value for money. Large rooms with comfortable beds

Juha J.
Finland
18 september 2013
good value for money
Good location, good value for money and a good breakfast
We stayed only for one night and it was just fine as what we needed was a place to stay over night. The room could do with some renovation but it was clean and quite large room.

Jessica L.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
18 september 2013
Good room for the price
Clean, location, price
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again. Breakfast was not good, you have to walk to a hotel down the road about 2 mins which is fine but all the food eg. eggs are cold and have been sitting out a long time. Not a great selection.

Jessica L.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
18 september 2013
Great room for the price
Clean, location, price
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again.

Marnee B.
Australië
17 september 2013
good budget hotel
big room, good location, clean
This hotel was your average budget hotel. Decent room for the price and good size. Walking distance to centre of town other wise it was easy to find a tuk tuk. Our room never got cleaned until late afternoon which was a bit annoying.