Goed 7,3
op basis van 2439 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 2439 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Jessica van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Good room for the price
Clean, location, price
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again. Breakfast was not good, you have to walk to a hotel down the road about 2 mins which is fine but all the food eg. eggs are cold and have been sitting out a long time. Not a great selection.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2013

Jessica van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Great room for the price
Clean, location, price
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2013

Marnee van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2013
good budget hotel
big room, good location, clean
This hotel was your average budget hotel. Decent room for the price and good size. Walking distance to centre of town other wise it was easy to find a tuk tuk. Our room never got cleaned until late afternoon which was a bit annoying.
Beoordeeld 17 september 2013

sermsak van Thailand
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
good
fair price
very good hotel,not expensive,central of town chiangmai province..... I will booking again in next time.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2013

Kumiko van Japan
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
A bit far from center but it's pretty good
clean and comfortable room, cheap
Beoordeeld 15 september 2013

Andrew van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2013
good value for money
value, room, location
had a good stay. for the price, the location is good, close enough to the centre to walk anywhere. the room was great, clean and comfortable. i would recommend it to any budget traveler who wants a little more comfort.
Beoordeeld 13 september 2013

Jessica van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
Great room for the price
Clean, location, price
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again.
Beoordeeld 13 september 2013

Pham van Vietnam
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2013
Good hotel in good place with good rate.
Good location, nice room and good price.
Beoordeeld 13 september 2013

Sanittha van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
Good service and Good Location
Good location, good service, feel safe
Although this hotel is not big but all accommodation provided is in standard. Staff is nice with good service mind. We feel safe to stay here. The location is good and convenience to go for shopping at night market. All in all we satisfy with Royal Panerai Hotel.
Beoordeeld 13 september 2013

Suwit van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
Room was tired and worn out
Unfriendly front staffs, room was worn out, no restaurant situated in the hotel
We decided to stay at this hotel due to my favorite hotel 'Imm Thaphae' was full. Front staffs were not very friendly they might not be happy with their job, no restaurant situated in the hotel, breakfast was available only at 'Royal Peninsula' which is the sister hotel located around 200 m from Royal Panerei, no one told us that the hotel also offers 'free shuttle' between Royal Panerei and Royal Pennisula hotel. You get what you pay for I guess but never again Royal Panerei.
Beoordeeld 12 september 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: