Goed 7,3
op basis van 2440 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 2440 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

jack van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
close to US Consulate, but very dissapointing
close to Consulate, good internet, food good but only Thai
This hotel is dirty and poorly kept from the stained rug in the reception to the filth in the room. I never had to wait 20 minutes for a room before despite arriving in afternoon and the hotel being near empty. Entering the room , it had just been sprayed with something to cover the smell. We had no tissue in the toilet and no towels. Wood of furniture and cabinets had a dark finish which had chipped off on all the corners and edges. Light surfaces had dark spots, while there were white spots on the dark surfaces indicating no cleaning. Corners had scrape-able filth, and stainless grab bar had a milky film. Bed too low and uncomfortable. Room service only Thai food which was very slow to arrive, as it comes from their other hotel a few blocks away. We chose the room with breakfast. We had to walk to the other hotel for it. We arrived at breakfast opening, but the food was already cold. I dispute the 3 star rating of this hotel, one star is all I'd give it.
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2013

Joanthan van Canada
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in augustus 2013
Good Value
Location, Price, Cleanliness.
Hotel has no onsite facilities (restaurant, gym). Breakfast buffet provided at an affiliated hotel 200m from the FX Panerai. Convenient location. Slow and spotty internet.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2013

Paul van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
Nice and comfortable
location, internet, room
Nice location just outside of Old City. However, you might not be in the hotel that serves the breakfast so you have to walk a few minutes (which can be an ordeal in the rain). Also, the rooms are not well insulated and I could hear my neighbors clearly.
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2013

Alex van Rusland
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
Very good hotel and room for affordable price
Reception, room, place
Very nice location - close to main road, close to center, restaraunts. Good money, good staff
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2013

Mari van Australië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2013
Comfortable, clean, value for money
large room, centrally located, good breakfast
We were satisfied, we had a relaxing stay, no hassle, tour operator friendly and so helpful
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2013

oscar van Spanje
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
good
quality ~ price
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2013

Vasu van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
bad , not recommend
uncleaned room , stinky , but good location
the best thing is the price it is cheap.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2013

robert van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 28 nachten in juli 2013
pleasant ... better than most cheap hotels
room size, location, price.
It is a tired hotel, but it was clean and had large rooms, with aircon'. Daily maid service. There are cheaper, but this was more than adequate. I would happily stay there again. Excellent location very near, but not in the city moat. (75 meters). with safe/secure underground parking. All round pretty good.... just a tad "tired"
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2013

Irwan van Indonesië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
Very large room, clean, great breakfast
Clean, large room, great breakfast
Beeakfast was great, but you must walking 100m to peninsula hotel to have your breakfast
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2013

monica van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
good value for money
good location, buffet breakfast, big room
Nice big room, good location, good buffet breakfast. can walk to most attractions in city or easy to use public transport.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: