Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 2449 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2449 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Maria van Rusland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Satisfying conditions for the price.
Good breakfast, big room, fast Internet
I liked the location - it's 5 minutes walk to the Old city. The room was big enough for two, it had a small balcony and the towels were changed every day. It was nice that we could have breakfast even if we were late a little. The Internet worked ok, but we had to restart the router all the time. The staff was rather attentive, but nobody wanted to help us with the luggage at check out, so the impression was spoiled.
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2013

klaus van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
Like it
price and large rooms
It is my favourite place to stay during my monthly visits to CNX but this only if it has a promotional price . Prices are changing like the tide up and down by 40%. They did finally something on the weak internet connection at least i saw a mechanic and needed new passwords however i felt still from afternoon onward its a difficult task to work on your pc if you have to.
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2013

Thomas van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
this hotel is ideal for a couple of days stop over
location, cleanness and price
i have stayed in this hotel a couple of times its ideal for its location. its not far from the city centre (old city) and the night bazarr.its located just off the city moat and an easy 5 to 10 min walk from everything but i usually get a motor bike as its just as easy to get around by bike. the rooms are really cheap and clean and i would defo recomend this to my friends when they come over. the only let down is that there is no pool but for the price you cant have everything.i would defo stay here again
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2013

Joanne van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
Value hotel
Value Staff
Good sized room. Easy access to Sunday markets. Friendly staff, good wifi.
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2013

CYNTHIA van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Good value for money
Good location, good service and great food
Comfortable and has all amenities and services of a well rated hotel.
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2013

matthew van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Decent Budget Hotel with Breakfast
Price, Breakfast, Loacation
For the price you really can't complain. The room is decent, the buffet breakfast in decent and a quick walk to downtown.
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2013

Tina van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2013
Good.
Location, big room, breakfast
Internet wifi bad but overall good experience. Clean, spacious and comfortable
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2013

Maria van Rusland
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Nice room, and I liked the breakfast
Cleanliness, good location, fast Internet
A good location - it's close to Old city, restaurants and cafes. Room cleaning was every day, including towel changing. There is a big bathroom and a balcony, a fridge and a big wardrobe. The Internet worked ok, but I had to restart the router every several hours or so, it was easier then to ask staff doing the same again and again. The hotel looks a bit old, but still in good condition.
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2013

David van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
No problems - All went well
Room Size - Breakfast - Roon Cost
All sweet - Would be happy to come back in the future
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2013

john van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
always pleasant
price -location-rooms
stay every time i visit chiang mai. always welcome, will stay again when i return , will always recommend and never had a problem with staff or rooms only fault is fitness equipment,, time to replace. but not for everybody, ample parking staff always there 24 hrs to assist
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: