Goed 7,3
op basis van 2440 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 2440 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

hui van Singapore
Groepen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
comfortable
the value, location
there was practically no form of customer service, and the staff were watching shows online at the front desk the whole time.
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2013

Leo van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Nice Stay
big rooms, clean and comfortable
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2013

Leo van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
good value for money
Comfortable, big rooms, AC/fridge
Happy overall, the room was spacious and comfortable. Had hot shower, AC worked well and refrigerator. Big bed and the cleaning staff was nice and very efficient to clean the room. The staff was nice to let us change the room because 1 room smelled like cigarette smoke. The wifi works well overall, however, it cuts a couple times a day for a while and can be slow at times.
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2013

Suchudanundan van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in mei 2013
good bodget 2 star hotel, no resuarant or coffee
close to airport,clean and friendly staff
the hotel is only a short drive from the airport. it only cost 60bath that is $2 take a red van to the hotel. the hotel is good budget hotel for the area. the room is good size and the sheet are clean and the staff are helpful. unfortunely the hotel dinning or breakfast is not available
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2013

Bert van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in mei 2013
whenever im in chiangmai,i usually stay this hotel
large and clean room.friendly staff and fast internet access
i usally stay in this hotel whenever im in chiangmai,as it is value for money. near convienent store and coffeeshop which serve nice breakfast n lunch. friendly and helpful staff....slightly away from city,but only 5min walk to city n night baazaar.
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2013

Nattapong van Thailand
Groepen
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
the hotel are good
the hotel position on city, near pub and restaurant
Beoordeeld 03 juni 2013

Anders van Denemarken
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Poor service
Fast internet, location okay and that's it...
We will not be returning to FX Hotel Royal Panerai, compared to other accomendations in Thailand it was rather pricey, and therefore you do expect some kind of service. However there was NONE! Worst service ever, and to top it of laundry is so expensive it's redicolous. It's cheaper buying new clothes...
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2013

Mickey van Nederland
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2013
good short stay
location, price, easy
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2013

TAEHEE van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
comfortable, clean, good
comfortable, clean, good
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2013

Aracely van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Stayed an extra night here during Songkran
Fast wifi. Convenient location. Spacious room.
We were going to do a trip up to Pai, but overslept and decided to stay an extra night at this hotel. They were very accommodating. We didn't even have to switch rooms. I also liked that it was located just outside of the old city wall... Close enough to the action, but far enough to escape the madness
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: