Goed 7,3
op basis van 2445 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 2445 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

NOEL van Frankrijk
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Great hotel in a great location
Amazing for the price...i could not expect better ! Big room, great location in chiang mai downtown, great equipment in the room (hair dryer, shampoo, soap, maps, room service, etc etc) Will be definitly back there ....!!
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hasif van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Affordable budget stay at the last minute
My trip to Chiang Mai was unplanned and very last minute. Searching for affordable budget hotel close to the main attractions wasn't easy, unless you're looking for b&b or backpackers/guesthouse which there are plenty available. However I saw the ad for this place at a very low price and I guess I was lucky to have the room. Upon arrival, I was greeted by friendly staff and entered my room with one big single bed. Imagine having the whole room meant for two all by yourself! It was clean enough and the toilet was acceptable. The only thing was the door knob for the toilet door which was broken. Stayed here 4 days and 3 nights with no issue. Air condition works great and very chilly in the morning. Hot shower every day. The tv was and old school but I never really stayed in the room much to enjoy the shows. All in all, I'd definitely give this place a visit if I'm going there again.
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

chompoonuch van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Superior tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Good area
Location was good but the room is not clean
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sukanda van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Good staff
Staff members are very helpful. Whatever is urgent, they are willing to help.
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

david van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
big comfortable room
Excellent price and big room with nice balcony. I love the spacious bathroom too.
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ngoc van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Good hotel for Chiang Mai travelling
4 days stayed here made me satisfaction. Good place, room service is ok. Everyone should try to stay this hotel for Chiang Mai tour or visit.
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sue van Maleisië
Groepen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Good
Value for money. Only negative point was that the air cond was not working well.
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sue van Maleisië
Groepen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Good for budget stay
Good size room and value for money for budget stay. Only downside, the aircond temperature was not cold.
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sohan van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Old but low cost
It was good budget hotel.. Really cheap .... But felt like old hotel needed facelift... Felt like really old property....
Beoordeeld 20 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

chompoonuch van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Good location
One of good location in Chiangmai because the hotel was near tapae gate by take a few minutes walk
Beoordeeld 14 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: