Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 684 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 684 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

Pei W.
Maleisië
14 september 2014
what can i say? it was just fantastic
friendly staffs, good food, clean room
the staffs are so nice and friendly, they gave me a lot of useful informations during my holiday in Chiang Mai, I am definitely going back to stay with Junior when I am going back to CM again, that's my second home in CM!

Steven Z.
Verenigde Staten
12 september 2014
JGuesthouse
Price, Staff, Availability
For the price, my stay was nice. The staff was as knowledgeable as they were friendly.

Federica P.
Italië
03 september 2014
Always a pleasure!
Staff, cleanliness, great coffee
Great as always, we extended our booking for 5 more nights!

Patrick M.
Verenigde Staten
01 september 2014
Making an effort
Tata, location
Really liked the fact that Tata made the effort to speak with me in Thai and help me practice. I was sick (or at least in CM to go to the doctor and dentist) so my overall experience was pretty antisocial- my choice not theirs. Room was average. Breakfast was a little pricey for what you got. Might stay again but I generally like to shop around.

michael G.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
22 augustus 2014
a real chilled out stay
value for money very friendly and helpful staff very quiet location
it was a very welcoming and relaxing stay the rooms were what you paid for i liked the location very relaxed and quiet the staff couldnt do enough to make your stay an experience to remember

valerie G.
Frankrijk
05 augustus 2014
Fabulous staff!
The staff, the price, the location
I stayed there for 1 night. The room was basic but with free water, and clean and tidy enough for the price. What really "made" the place though was the staff: they spoke excellent english and were helpful and efficient beyond belief! Although Thai staff is usually friendly and pleasant they are seldom efficient and proactive in solving issues, but the guys here were! My next stay out of town was arranged totally stress-free by a phone call, so was my flight booking for another trip. Thank you staff at Junior GH!

Annelies R.
België
15 juli 2014
Friendly english speaking staff, good excursions,
Excursions, staff was the best, big clean rooms, jacuzzi, food excellent
Fantastic stay! In the old centrum! Staff was very friendly, good food, Nice rooms!..

andrew S.
Australië
02 juli 2014
great budget guesthouse
booking of tours in chiang mai from front desk was a bonus with good price given and you dont need to search around for a good price
great budget hotel. the staff were very friendly and nice. 300bht if you want to bring a guest back so not guest friendly hotel. otherwise good place to stay for site seeing around chiang mai. had a good stay and nice city. the staff were very accommodating for all guests . thanks for a great time :)

Jenessa L.
Canada
01 juli 2014
Best guest house i've stayed at so far!
The staff were exceptional, especially Tar Tar who was well versed in English. The guest house is walking distance from many attractions and markets as well as great bars and clubs on Ratchipakinai.
I would highly recommend Junior guest house to anybody on a budget as well as looking for everything in one place including exceptional and inexpensive food, tour services, friendly staff, great night life, moped rental, and centrally located.

Cynthia D.
Verenigde Staten
28 juni 2014
Great Choice
Cleanliness Location Staff
Stay was great probably the cleanest guesthouse in my 6 weeks of travel