Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 694 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 694 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

Caelan van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Wonderful budget stay. Very friendly staff.
We enjoyed our stay here. Fantastic staff who were very responsive to requests and questions. Had laundry service and motoscooter rental for fair prices. Some good restaurants nearby, though, higher rated ones are 10 min walk away. Would definitely stay again if we return to Chiang Mai.
Beoordeeld 24 april 2016

Theo van Nederland
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Good value for money
It's a good location and offers great value for money. Staff is helpfull with planning daytrips and most speak english rather well.
Beoordeeld 23 april 2016

Haley van Canada
(Echt)paren
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Top notch place to stay.
Really enjoyed our stay there, mostly due to the front desk staff. They were awesome and really helpful. Nothing to complain about except maybe the pillows. They were crazy awful pillows... But seriously that's the only thing you could complain about.
Beoordeeld 19 april 2016

chinchin van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Junior Guesthouse
1 star hotel
Beoordeeld 18 april 2016

tomaz van Slovenië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Ventilator
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Good value for money
I was satisfied with everything and can recommend it without problem!
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2016

Yi van Hong Kong
Groepen
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Thank you!
We really enjoyed our stay there! Staff was very friendly to us. Location was very convenient. Thanks!
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2016

Keith van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groepen
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Chang Mai visit
Very helpful staff, good location, excellent food
Room was quite basic but clean and everything worked fine. Overall a pleasant stay enhanced by the excellent food available at the dining area.
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2016

Krista van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
friendly staff is biggest (maybe only) draw
helpful staff, good wifi, quiet street
Junior Guesthouse is one of apparently a million guesthouses in the Old City, most advertising the same basics like air conditioning, hot showers, and wifi. The main guy running this place is super friendly and helpful. He gave me a map of the city and explained where the interesting points were. My stay was mostly comfortable except for when ants were coming in through the cracks in the bathroom. Also, the hot water didn't work very well in my room.
Beoordeeld 03 maart 2016

Tomas van Tsjechië
(Echt)paren
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Super hotel
Excellent staff, great location, I warmly recommend
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2016

Ralf van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 11 nachten in februari 2016
Great Staff, good location!
Great location, close to all and still quietly and green. staff is truly outstanding, they are like a family. Superb value for money.
Beoordeeld 29 februari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: