Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 695 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 695 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Anne van Canada
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Wicked :)
Location, cheap, rooftop
Super nice place, staffs helpful they even called to book my next guest house and recommend restaurants.. Rooftop is a definite bonus.. Jacuzzi and view
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2016

Chelsea van Canada
Groep
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Amazing staff
Excellent stay with a large group! The staff was incredibly hospitable and provided lots of suggestions and we're very helpful. Rooms were clean and basic. Nothing fancy but great for budget travellers.
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2016

Gergely van Hongarije
(Echt)paar
Standaard Ventilator
Ik verbleef 19 nachten in januari 2016
Best guesthouse ever!
Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever!
Great location, close to everything and still quiet and green. Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever, they are like a family. Kapunkhrap for everything!
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2016

Marc van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Great friendly owners & staff
Staff, convenience, warm welcoming atmosphere
I think I mentioned the warmth of the staff here already. Made me feel like family. Would return again. It's a nice straight foward no nonsense room. On a quaint quiet soi a block away from the tumult of the outer wall road of the old city. Close to many universities and wats. Easy access to whatever you want.
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2016

Brandy van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 14 nachten in november 2015
Wonderful stay!!
The hospitality, the location, and value for money were all top notch!
Had a wonderful stay here. TaTar is the man! Upon arriving, he sat down with us and showed us all the major points of interest, how long it should take to walk, how much a tuk tuk should cost, etc. Any time we had any questions at all, he always had a great answer and was most helpful. Always cheerful, remembered our names, was such a pleasure! The room was perfect for our needs, roomy enough, hot shower and a/c. The place is centrally located in Old Town within walking distance from temples, restaurants, bars, etc. We rented a scooter, super easy. Ate at the restaurant, good food, awesome fruit shakes! Would highly recommend this place!
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2016

On van Hong Kong
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Friendly staff. Will come back again
Good location. Super friendly staff.
Staffs were super friendly and helpful. Will stay there again
Beoordeeld 17 januari 2016

Sarah van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groep
Standaard Ventilator
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Best guest house on our trip so far
Friendly staff, ease of getting food/drinks, nice rooms and facilities
Beoordeeld 16 januari 2016

Emilie van Denemarken
Groep
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
A room with a toilet plus outstanding service
The hotel owner (people working here) was definitely the best thing about this hotel!
The personel at the hotel was very openminded, friendly and willing to help, guide and give advinces to us as tourists in Chiang Mai. The room was nothing special; a bed, aircondition and a bathroom with a hot shower and a fridge (water too).
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2016

Gergely van Hongarije
(Echt)paar
Kamer met Tweepersoonsbed of 2 Aparte Bedden, met Ventilator
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2016
Outstanding!
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2016

Zieerwan van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Ventilator
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Warm staff , Clean Room
Warm Staff, clean room
We stay 2 night at this guesthouse. It may seem seasoned, but the do maintain the cleanliness. I may suggest they would upgrade the room with new furniture to remain competetive. But the staff is very freindly to your needs. Thanks to Tata for his warm welcome. 😊
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: