arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (666)

(Echt)paren (278)

Individuele reizigers (269)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (13)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (27)

Groepen (79)

Geweldig
8,1
uit 666 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Faciliteiten
8,3
Ligging
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,2
Personeel
8,5
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2

9,6 Luna N.
France
22 mei 2016
Strong recommendation
Amazing service, very helpful staff

8,4 Steve R.
United States of America
13 mei 2016
Overall good
The staff particularly the guy who works there was really great. Wish I knew his name. He spoke English and thai fluently.

8,4 Jonathan K.
Thailand
10 mei 2016
A pleasant stay
We only stayed for one night but the staff were very friendly and spoke very good English. They had some helpful tips. Breakfast was basic but good. Room were also basic but good and clean. Location was pretty central and on a quiet back lane. Would stay again.

10 Patrick J.
Sweden
02 mei 2016
Very nice place and staff!
The room was great, the food was awesome, big portions for a good price, and the staff was very helpful.

8,8 Caelan U.
United States of America
24 april 2016
Wonderful budget stay. Very friendly staff.
We enjoyed our stay here. Fantastic staff who were very responsive to requests and questions. Had laundry service and motoscooter rental for fair prices. Some good restaurants nearby, though, higher rated ones are 10 min walk away. Would definitely stay again if we return to Chiang Mai.

10 Haley K.
Canada
19 april 2016
Top notch place to stay.
Really enjoyed our stay there, mostly due to the front desk staff. They were awesome and really helpful. Nothing to complain about except maybe the pillows. They were crazy awful pillows... But seriously that's the only thing you could complain about.

10 Theo R.
Netherlands
23 april 2016
Good value for money
It's a good location and offers great value for money. Staff is helpfull with planning daytrips and most speak english rather well.

2,8 chinchin L.
Malaysia
18 april 2016
Junior Guesthouse
1 star hotel

10 tomaz P.
Slovenia
31 maart 2016
Good value for money
I was satisfied with everything and can recommend it without problem!

8 Yi N.
Hong Kong
30 maart 2016
Thank you!
We really enjoyed our stay there! Staff was very friendly to us. Location was very convenient. Thanks!