Goed 6,9
op basis van 1832 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1832 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 6,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,6
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Ee van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
Not as pretty as in photos
Location
Asked for a double bed room and ours was a fair size but not sufficiently cooled down by the AC. The shower head was also too low for comfort. Hotel made us pay for an extra pillow. Good thing was the free water from the dispenser in the lobby and big bottles replenised daily. Our room seems to be tired and not as well maintained as the othertwin room booked.
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2012

JON van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reizigers
2 aparte bedden airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2012
Clean and Tacky
nice location on a busy road
This hotel is large and basic.The rooms are clean and comfortable with kitchy furniture and fast WIFI. Everything is OK until it rains (only if you are on the top floor). Then you can not hear yourself think. If I stayed here again I would request the 3rd floor or the 2nd or the 1st...
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2012

Ee van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
2 aparte bedden airconditioning
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in mei 2012
Clean Enough and Located near Markets
Location and free water
stayed 2 nights. booked the room for its location and special price on offer but the pictures looked better that the actual rooms. the place reminded us of the old style hostels - long corridor of doors, central airwell,creaky lift. my twin room was better maintained than my friends' double, the ac worked well enough when it kicked in, tv stations ok. it suited our budget and allowed us to visit that part of town easily - gat luang area and night bazaar.
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2012

Satomi van Japan
Individuele reizigers
2 aparte bedden airconditioning
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2012
Great cost performance
Cheap but clean. Close access to the local market.
I stayed here for 4 nights. The rooms are old, but it was kept clean everyday. 2 big bottles of water were provided everyday. It's located close to the local warrorot market, and there are many small sois around to eat delicious local food. it is also close to the Hmong tribe market along the small river. At night, the area gets pretty dark, so be careful when walking alone. Staff were kind and helpful. I'd like to stay here again.
Beoordeeld 15 mei 2012

Sakkarin van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
2 aparte bedden airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2012
Quality with reasonable price
Cheap
Quite old but clean and comfortable enough. Very cheap
Beoordeeld 28 april 2012

SUSAN van Maleisië
Groepen
2 aparte bedden airconditioning
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2012
Fast wifi budget hotel
alot good food nearby
decent budget hotel with good wifi. near chinatown.
Beoordeeld 24 april 2012

IRMA van Mexico
Individuele reizigers
2 aparte bedden airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2012
Ok hotel, good location.
Good location and clean hotel
I wnojyed my stay here, everything was walking distance. It is a good value for money.
Beoordeeld 21 april 2012

wan van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2012
"Great location but small rooms"
near to the china town...
my booking is a 1 large double bed ....but they give me is a 2 single bed room....
Beoordeeld 17 april 2012

Kevin van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
2 aparte bedden airconditioning
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2012
budget hotel
cost
Low end, but acceptable room. Split beds. The room is small and spartan. No breakfast, no frills, no nothing. Just a room. That said, for the cost... how can you beat it? We used it as a place to stay while we hunted for an apartment. It fit the bill for what we needed.
Beoordeeld 03 april 2012

LOI van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2012
strategic place
great location,cheap price
double room was ok,quite big.but the wifi and breakfast suck. the worst was the breakdown of the lift, so we had to climb up to 4th floor.
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: