Goed 6,9
op basis van 1832 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1832 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 6,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,6
Sorteer op

Michael van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in mei 2010
New Mitrapap Hotel
Big clean rooms, almost 2L of water each day, very inexpensive, good location.
The breakfast was very minimal--toast and instant coffee (and I don't know what that stuff was that they have to spread on the toast; there was no fruit in that jelly). The hotel staff doesn't speak English very well.
Great, great value for the money and one of the best rooms we stayed in in Thailand.
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2010

WeeHook van Maleisië
Groepen
2 aparte bedden airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2010
Good location Hotel New Mitrapap
Location is near to warokot market and down town. There are alot of shops, night market, coffee shops etc.
Hotel is quite old.
During my stay, the bath room was a little bit problem, water was stagnant, however, we called to the reception counter and they sent technician to repair it immediately. Overall, my stay was sastified and happy. In addition, the hotel itself is close to night market and alot of shops and it is very centre location. Apart from that, the hotel rate is quite cheap and free toast and coffee for the breakfast. i definately will come back to stay the new mitrapap hotel again during my second visit to chiangmai.
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2010

Daniel van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2010
Cheap hotel Soft Bed
good location, soft bed, Bar Girls can stay no extra charge, cheap stay
Run down and shabby,Bad shower, no safe
definatly the hotel for the buget minded,good sized rooms,bad shower yuck bathroom. Bed more comfortable than lot of more expensive hotels i have stayed in.
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2010

cindy van Australië
(Echt)paren
2 aparte bedden airconditioning
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2010
basic but brilliant
this place is central to taipai gates 5 min walk ,has a free toast and jam brekky every morning home.
shower curtain in bathroom needed to stopp water everywhere
this hotel is great for the price like a long term hostel than hotel but so central to everything . we could not fault the staff and the laundry service was great . we enjoyed our stay here very clean scrubbed everyday and linen changed as well. dont expect the ritz hotel but what a grand find in the bargain stakes
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2010

Ashley van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2010
Short Stop in Chiang Mai
Price, proximity, aircon, comfortable bed, clean
Front desk service-training required for some, furnishings a tad old,shower unit needs attention
For the price it was excellent value. You ony get once chance to make a first impression and better service at the front desk would generally improve the impression. I loved the fact that I could walk to the night bazaar but not hear the noise of the center.
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2010

Eyan van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
2 aparte bedden airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2010
yuck
none
gross gross nasty cockroach in bathroom
this place was nasty. bad smell dont know why i didnt leave right away. old cockroach had been rotting cockroach in bathroom, dont think any one had stayed in my room in a long time. mosqitos. bad location. poor decor. former dorm room shoddy furniture uncomfy bed. nothing good in walking distance, dark street far from night bazaar. dont stay here. desk people shady, said i got last room available, although i had reserved it an hour before on line- i think this was there excuse to give me the worst room there.
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2010

gregory van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2009
You get what you pay for
Free Wi-Fi, economical
Location, old rooms, no breakfast
I chose this hotel because of it's price it was one of the lowest priced ones in Chiang Mai, the room was big but the furniture was very dated and not in the best state of repair, though there was free Wi-Fi which is a big plus for me, though no breakfast though I often don't get up in time for a hotel breakfast anyways. the main reason I will not be staying here next time I am Chiang Mai is the location it is a little off the beaten path
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2010

Deirdre van Ierland
Individuele reizigers
2 aparte bedden airconditioning
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2010
What you pay for!
it was so close to night bazar but not too close,short walkin distance,beds were comfy and the room was clean.
The reception staff didnt have much english so i didnt book any of my tours with them,but very friendly always smiling! the room was clean but dated could definatley do with a lick of paint! the door of the bathroom broke on my first day,thnk goodness i was on the right side of it as it took three hours for somebody to come fix it!!
I really liked it here for its convienience to everywhere,its only a short walkin distance to most night clubs and pubs,and a tesco lotus right next door almost! i did feel i was a distance from all the othere hotels though.it could do with repainting as chips were in the paint in my room almost everywhere,but the room was cleaned every day with fresh towels! i liked it as it was so cheap and still handy for most things,Complimentary Breckfast wasnt much just toast tea and coffee,although it was a nice suprise as i was told breakfast not included!i would stay again!
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2010

Dragos van Roemenië
Groepen
2 aparte bedden airconditioning
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2010
3 nights stay
cheap, in the downtown, good everyday cleaning services.
bad personnel, the rooms quite degradate, ugly inside
well, is definetely not a romantic staying. the first impression was like... "the hospital room i went some time ago it looks better than this" but anyway, for the price (about 330THB for the airconditioned room) is good. The rooms look bad inside, the bathroom door was broken. But the daily service is good (better than the overall). The position is okey, near to the Night Bazaar and Sunday Market (u have to take a tuk tuk anyway for not more than 50 baht). The personnel may vary. the first day we arrived there was a couple at the reception that didn`t even bother to answer to our questions.. they looked quite depressed and upset on life. I had to repeat the questions 2 or 3 times to have an answer. Very rude too. Then they changed them to other better ones. btw.. u even have a mini-breakfast included in the price.
Beoordeeld 29 april 2010

Chun van Maleisië
Groepen
2 aparte bedden airconditioning
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2010
A fair stay
Good location around China Town. Lot of TV channels to choose from. Room cleaning everyday eventhough you don't wish to since there's no door tag for you to put up saying no disturb.
Room smells stink and dirty. Furnitures are terribly old and mattress is out of shape. Noisy. No hot water. No kettle, no iron or hair blower.
Room smells stink and dirty. Furnitures are terribly old and mattress is out of shape. Children from another room running and screaming around the corridor, no one ask them to lower down their voice. Shower in cold water most of the time cos hot water shower machine was malfunction. Do not recommend others to stay in this hotel.
Beoordeeld 22 april 2010


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: