Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 617 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Hiu van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Executive Driepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Near to night bazaar
Basically most of the local drivers know this place so traveling from airport or having some travel agency car to travel to this hostel shouldn't be a problem. It is walkable distance to night bazaar but to the Tha Pae gate might consider taking cab. Quite a number of small bars and massage shops alongside. The only cons is the water in our bathroom could not subside due to the geographical build up of the place. Overall satisfactory.
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

SEK van Maleisië
Groep
Executive
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Very hot hostel.
No aircond in the lobby and the room aircond is suck for the first night.
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

SEK van Maleisië
Groep
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Just OK for me
it was just ok for me. Overall this hotel is not really that great . will not come back again to this hotel even it is cheap!
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tiu van Maleisië
Groep
Executive
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Good Services, average facilities
Soho Hostel located at a very good location. A lot of restaurant nearby the hostel and environment not bad. The staff also nice and friendly and helpful. They able to speak english are very good for us as non thailand citizen. But i am not satifaction about the air-conditioning in my room. April is hot season, the air-conditioning is very hot even Soho already sent people to fix it.
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mathieu van Canada
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Cheap, clean and spacious.
Exactly as the title says. Our room was really big, the air conditioning was great, everything was clean and the staff were very helpful! Definitely recommend.
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

michel van Nederland
Individuele reiziger
1 Bed in 8-Bed Slaapzaal (Gemengd)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
b
Althought the staff cleaned a lot.. on the surface it looked really neat and clean. On many places though there was dust and spiderwebs. Could be better But in general it's a great hostel. Great Location Nice staff and good amenities
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Loc van Vietnam
Groep
1 Bed in 6-Bed Slaapzaal (Gemengd)
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 21 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nathamon van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
1 Bed in 8-Bed Slaapzaal (Vrouwen)
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in april 2016
Reasonable price
Everything there okay, the staffs are nice but only the shower room too small 🙄😞😭
Beoordeeld 20 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Eline van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
1 Bed in 6-Bed Slaapzaal (Gemengd)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Totally fine!
Good location, was here during chiang mai, most of it on walking distance or cheap taxi jeeps / tuctucs, decent rooms, clean beds, matrass was good to for a hostel, big lockers, proper bathroom facilities, a big lounge area and you can use the kitchen. The two things that weren't there were the local feeling (it's a big building with 9 floors) and there was no breakfast facilities (they have free coffee and then, and fridge with some drinks and some snacks though) but there are loads of places around the hostel to have your breakkie! And it was way cheaper to book in front with agoda than to book/extend the room at the desk! And the private rooms look really decent too, bit more expensive though!
Beoordeeld 16 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

David van Duitsland
Individuele reiziger
1 Bed in 6-Bed Slaapzaal (Gemengd)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
it was very clean
It was Bert clean
Beoordeeld 15 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: