Superieur 9,1
op basis van 451 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Superieur



uit 451 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,8
  • Faciliteiten 8,8
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 9,5
  • Service 9,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,4
Sorteer op

Maree van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Best Island Holiday in Thailand
Close to the beach - Staff excellant - High standard of rooms
We stayed 2 times at Lanta Mermaid in Ocean view room and Mountain view both were excellant the ocean view room was larger and good view over ocean. Staff were attentive to all your needs and friendly greeting on leaving or returning to hotel. We only ate breakfast at hotel and it was made fresh for you. There were quite a few restaurants/bars on the beach so what better way to enjoy the sunset. Our favourite was the Koala Bar and for bike hire or tours the aussie operated apple travel on the main road at Klong Dao beach. Koh Lanta is a great holiday destination.
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dane van Canada
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2015
Great Place!
The staff were amazing. The hotel was very clean and the location was great.
We are very pleased with the stay at mermaid. The staff were the best we had in all of Thailand. It was very clean and the bed was comfortable!!
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Rebecca van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2015
Nice hotel
Staff and service
Our stay was nice, but we would've preferred to be on the other side of the road, closer to the beach. The area itself is not the nicest because of the local businesses and road traffic. The hotel room was quite small for the price, but very clean and well maintained. The best thing about this hotel is the staff- they were friendly, caring, attentive and overall lovely people.
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Albert van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
Clean!
Cleanlines, Location, Staff
Fantastic place to stay. It is very clean as you have to take off shoes prior to entering the hotel. The staff is very hospitable and address you by name. The breakfast is a western style breakfast and all you can eat. I will stay here again if I ever return.
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kristian van Denemarken
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
Perfect stay
Staff, rooms and cleaness
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Gregory van Canada
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in januari 2015
Ok Stay Early January
Very clean, Front staff were great
We had an ok stay during our 6 nights here in early January. The place is very clean and the front staff were always extremely happy and eager to help. We booked a room with a king bed and it was actually just 2 double beds pushed together. They didn't even provide a king sized cover so we had two double covers. Did not meet my expectation of a bed for two people. Mattress was also very hard and uncomfortable for a side sleeper. Although this seemed to be the norm for Thailand. We did have a nice mattress at our previous hotel on Lanta though. The breakfasts were edible but not that great. Coffee was horrible as it was so weak it was just slightly dark hot water. Menu items were very limited but provided enough to fill you up until lunch anyways. So in summary, if it wasn't for the amazing staff and clean hotel and rooms we wouldn't have had a good stay. This review is also based on the price we paid as well. We paid a little over 2500 baht a night so thought that this was very expensive for what we had. If the price was less, we would have been willing to put up with a few more of the hotel's shortfalls. For these reasons, I don't agree that with previous reviews and would give it a lower rating.
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

David van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2014
My extra week
Cleanliness, the staff , local knowledge
We loved every minute the staff were so accommodating ,friendly and willingness to help
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

IULIA van Roemenië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Great service
Spotless, helpful staff
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

James van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
REALLY WONDERFUL HOTEL!
Staff, Cleanliness, Rooms
Absolutely fantastic hotel. The staff is impeccable and the rooms are excellent. Comfortable beds and really modern. A lot of times throughout Thailand...3 star isn't so awesome but this place is great. Real shower area and not a "wet-room" which is common in Thailand. Very clean hotel. Seems practically new. I can't say enough great things about it...and I am a bit of a snob when it comes to things like this...so trust me...it's great
Beoordeeld 22 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Carmella van Canada
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2014
Great place
Clean. Bed is awesome. Great staff
Amazing staff. Though it's not on the beach the walk is less than 5 mins! It's a beautiful hotel inside
Beoordeeld 07 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: