Superieur 9,1
op basis van 451 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Superieur



uit 451 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,8
  • Faciliteiten 8,8
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 9,5
  • Service 9,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,4
Sorteer op

Peihua van China
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
What a wonderful experience!
I have a great time staying in this hotel! The reception staff are so nice! Thanks for your girls to help me with the diving things! I'm great appreciated, you are so lovely! The room is good, you can have a great view from your balcony. Please enjoy the sunshine and the night sky.
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

P.C. van Australië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior Tweepersoonskamer of Kamer met 2 Aparte Bedden met Uitzicht op Bergen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Never disappoints
This is my second visit, the previous one being 2 years ago. Nothing has changed, the high standards as regards the staff, the room and the cleanliness has been maintained. Although the fact that it is not beachfront and doesn't have a pool or restaurant in low season, I prefer to stay here because of the friendliness of the staff. I always chose a mountain view room as it is quieter and has a stunning view of the mountain
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jade van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Excellent place!
This hotel was absolutely lovely! The staff were incredibly kind and helpful. They always greeted us with a smile, were very helpful in booking scooters and other tours, and they were very accommodating. The hotel is located near delicious restaurants, and is a three minute walk to the beach. It is in an ideal location to explore the island. I highly recommend this place!
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tyler van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Not great for the price
We spent 3 nights at Lanta Mermaid and left disappointed with our decision to stay there. We paid extra for the "ocean view" room. You get a tiny sliver of the ocean from the third floor. I guess you can technically say that it's an ocean view room, but you can pay less money and stay somewhere that is literally on the beach (which we are wishing we would have done). I brought our concerns up with the staff and they didn't really seem to care. Didn't offer to move us to the fourth floor (where there is a better view of the ocean) and told us we probably should have booked a bungalow instead. Also, don't count on breakfast during low season. Doesn't exist. The room was clean, so that was good.
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Larry van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2016
The greatest!!
It's all true. This is a great place to stay. It's on the main road but only a 5 minute walk to the beach. Location is 10 minutes by motorbike into town. My room was in the back and very quiet Beds are very comfy and wifi worked fine. Breakfast is good, not great. The hosts Paul and Aika are what make this place work. The owner should make them part owners, give them a raise or whatever else it takes to keep them. They are the main reason that Mermaid gets its excellent ratings.
Beoordeeld 19 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Anna van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Perfect Stay
Was there for 3 nights and had a great stay! Staff went beyond their duties to make us feel comfortable and welcomed. The room was very clean and we had no issues at all. Highly recommended!!
Beoordeeld 25 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Claire van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Best possible location and staff
Accomodations, staff and location
This place is TOP NOTCH. Paul and the staff went above and beyond in giving advice, setting us up with unique tours, and even helping me call my airline to order a vegetarian meal. The location is TOTALLY UNBEATABLE, its a 30 second walk to the beach--you can go back and forth during the day. Its actually a very nice hotel with room service, fancy beds, etc. THANK YOU PAUL AND STAFF
Beoordeeld 23 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Pavol van Slowakije
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Excellent !
Me and my husband loved this hotel. We will come back for sure! Everything was so great ! All staff was very nice to us. I contacted a hotel via email if they can pick up us at the pier at Ko Lanta. Communication was excellent and fast. They answered me all questions I had. When we arrived to the pier, Paul was waiting for us. He took us to the hotel. He explained to us everything, where to go, what to see, where to go to the beach, etc. He recommended to us to rent a motorbike for a day ( by hotel). It cost only 250 Baths. Breakfast were served by Paul or other staff. We could choose what to eat. I liked it very much. Everybody is so nice there. Still smiling and asking if everything is all right. We were feeling very good at this hotel. Hotel is very clean. The beach is very close to hotel and it is so amazing ! Very hot water in the sea. There is a couple of restaurants close to hotel which offer a delicious food. There is 7/11 shop and pharmacy close to the hotel, too. We recommend this hotel to everybody. You will feel here very good. Everything is so great. Staff is still smiling and is very helpful :-)
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

James van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Attentive and clean
attentive staff, clean from top to bottom, and helpful
Usually we're not needy guests; we just show up to a hotel, leave, and figure everything out by ourselves...but when we were at Lanta Mermaid it seemed that we were constantly needing things, perhaps because it was the last part of our 3 week long trip and we were tired. We needed motorcycles, directions, early check-in, new boat tickets, cancel reservations, improve the a/c, and on and on. The staff were attentive and took care of all our needs without any hassle. Everything they booked for us was exactly what we wanted. The rooms were plenty large, clean, and quiet. Thanks for the great time!
Beoordeeld 03 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

PANAT van Thailand
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Cute hotel, friendly staff
Cute hotel friendly staff
Beoordeeld 29 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: