Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 107 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,2
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,1

Kanjanaporn P. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
good bed and great staff
staff, bed, location
Beoordeeld 01 september 2015

MOHAMAD A. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
Location and the Helpful Owner & Staff
Location, room, and the owner
Only have water issue that we suffered for our 1st day stay there, but it already settled by the good management and humble owner and staff. Further the location is good as not too far from entertainment and very near to Patong Beach (which is very important to me). The hotel might not be the 5 stars hotel but it worth it as the price and it is not easy to get the 1st class warm greeting and help from the hotel owner and staff, thank you guys at 2C Hotel.
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2015

isa J. van Bahrein
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
good
loceshen
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2015

isa J. van Bahrein
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
bad
2C Phuket Hotel
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2015

Angginta A. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Perfect location just across the Patong Beach
Its perfect location, in the centre yet it's not noisy.
We spent a night here, it was nice staying here because you can simply simply walk to the beach or to Bangla Road. But unfortunately this hotel has no elevator so it's quite a work to climb up to to the 4th floor with your tipsy head
Beoordeeld 01 april 2015

mohamad H. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
value for money
location, service, staff(slovakian staff)
I struggled to find the hotel at first when i arrived from Malaysia . my minibus driver stopped me at patong beach but after asking security guard around there, i was glad to locate the hotel. From there on, things were pan out as planned. Great location, good customer service eventhough it was very basic.
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2015

Tobias R. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
small hotel for budget travellers
it's just across the road of a dive shop, close to restaurants and other shops; about 200 meters from the beach - but still not very noisy
The room was big, nice and clean with balcony (only view to the small street). There is no elevator - but since we just had our backpacks it was no problem. There are several restaurants, shops and massage places in the street - quite convenient. The hotel is just next to the dive shop - perfect for divers.
Beoordeeld 23 februari 2015

felix Y. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
nice
nice
nice
Beoordeeld 18 december 2014

Raja A. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Reasonable and nice place for backpackers!
Location, atmosphere and service.
I am pleased with the service and satisfied with the room. The staffs are friendly too! Thank you very much. I will go back again soon!
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2014

Maribel D. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Good location
Good location, friendly staff,value for money
The hotel is located walking distance to the beach area. The room amenities are standard but acceptable to its price. Me and my sister stayed here and no problem. It's quite and clean. The owner are very attentive and friendly. I would recommend for those who wants a budget hotel.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2014