Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 2462 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2462 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,2
  • Ligging 7,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

Simon E.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
27 mei 2015
If you really HAVE to come to Phuket....
Helpful Receptionist....Price....
I recall booking this Hotel on the basis of price and it showed to some extent in the general OK'ish nature of the place, uninspiring breakfast and some tired looking furniture in places. But you have to judge it against the hefty prices elsewhere in Phuket and in that context it rating is deserved. To be brutally honest I wouldn't so much say avoid this Hotel but avoid Phuket. I've been going to Thailand since 1992 and always avoided going - figuring I wouldn't like it. Turns out I was right. It may look nice in places but overall it's extremely unrewarding compared to places like Chiang Mai, Sukkothai and yes even Pattaya. For me the location was within easy walking distance of the local shops bars and restaurants - although I do like a stroll it has to be said. The little food shacks that set up along the street outside the shopping centre (opposite the Thai boxing stadium) is well worth a mooch if you like street type food. I would like to single out one staff member whose name I didn't get a young Indian man (not of Thai appearance) who was well worth speaking to about the locality. He was great to speak with and I missed him on the following evenings he wasn't on duty. The minibus service from the Airport takes an awfully long time to get to the hotel (although it is cheaper than the alternatives). The little travel agents in the road beside the hotel did a good deal on a return taxi to the airport and the chemist along the same street was a better bet than the laundry services in the side road for washing clothes.

Alan S.
Ierland
24 mei 2015
Great staff, good service, clean,
Clean good staff and helpful

Michael K.
Nieuw-Zeeland
22 mei 2015
Good value but no variety of food..
Clean,value for money,free shuttle
Good

Kevin H.
Verenigde Staten
17 mei 2015
Amazing value, great location.
Location, free beach shuttle, nice clean rooms.
Location of the hotel was great, easy walking distance to any nightlife you'd want to partake in, and not loud when u were ready to go to bed. They offered a free shuttle to the beach throughout the day which was great, we even missed the last schedule shuttle out but wanted to catch sunset and they were nice enough to drive us over there free anyways(we tipped of course). Didn't eat the breakfast they offered but it looked good at a glance. Rooms were very nice, soft(ish) beds for Thailand, and very clean, with actual shower set up not the external heater on the wall. Overall we were very pleased with the hotel, even tho Phuket was probably our least favorite island. Was a great value for everything they offer, and we'd definitely consider staying here again if we ever come back or recommending it to a friend.

JIAMEI G.
China
12 mei 2015
Cost performance is good!
Location, price, service

Muhamad A.
Maleisië
10 mei 2015
Clean Hotel
Spacious, Comford, Clean
Bath room not very clean..have black spot at wall , must improvement.

Syed K.
Pakistan
10 mei 2015
Excelent Stay
Its very near to beach & the pool was very nice
the stay was great its a best place near to beach & good pool & food places was near to this hotel staff was great & cooperative

Nadia N.
Singapore
23 april 2015
Alfresco Phuket
Price, staff
Flew in to Phuket on a later flight and needed a cheap hotel to stay at for the night, so we got this. Came with a bathtub, but toilet was worn down and had mould. WiFi was alright. Staff were friendly and helpful. Worth the money we paid.

SHARIDA J.
Maleisië
22 april 2015
Good
Location

Siti A.
Singapore
18 april 2015
Bad Experience
my stay was fine. im not satisfied with the receptionist.i understand the hotel is new but still need to standardise the procedure and train your staff well. me and friend rent a adapter for 100bhat each on our first day so the last day we return it back but one of the 100bhat is missing . the hotel should take down all deposit money and stuffs. one of the lady didnt handle it well she explained it so unprofessionally. before our check out we decided to extend one of the room so we ask and night shift lady at recep say is 100bhat per hour so we took it after that day the noon lady say is 200bhat and we not happy about it . lucky there's a man who is so professional and well explained. he handle the the matter so well. after us , there's one group have a same case as us but additional about the room too. the hotel NO room service.NO technician at night. NO serving of ice. the room have alot ants. i dont know where it came from . bad experience . this gonna be first and the LAST hotel in phuket .