arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 2462 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2462 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,2
  • Ligging 7,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

Sandeep P.
Maleisië
22 januari 2015
review
location,staff,cleanliness
It was a rather pleasant stay. The staff is really friendly, esp Ammy. The room was really clean. Very strategic location, just a few mins drive to Patong beach. Highly recommend it to anyone who's isn't looking to spend so much of money on accodomation but looking for a clean and nice hotel. :)

TJ S.
Singapore
21 januari 2015
dec holiday
e breakfast is nice,walking distance to e mall
Great! Will book e this hotel again when I go phuket

Alvin Q.
Singapore
20 januari 2015
value for money
is clean and comfort. staffs are friendly and nice. near to places
good to stay, their staff are friendly. the counter staff(ammy) is very nice

LOH J.
Singapore
19 januari 2015
Good Location
The location was good as near to night market and walking distance to Jycelon Shopping Mall. There are a few massage centres just across the road of the hotel. The money changer outside hotel lobby.
My stay was good as location is easily accessible and staffs were very friendly. Will go and stay this hotel again.

Dzul A.
Singapore
13 januari 2015
Spacious. No view. Nice bathtub
Spacious. Nice. No view
Nice room.. Spacious room. Nice bathtub. Window with no view. Overall was ok

LIM H.
Maleisië
12 januari 2015
Nil
Staff

Craig C.
Australië
09 januari 2015
Rude staff, small swimming pool
I was happy with the location of this hotel, if you have a motorbike you can get to everywhere. I have never stayed at a hotel with such rude cleaners. Every time i would ask them something they would turn there back and talk in there language and ignore me (they are not thai people). This went on for about 5 days every time i saw them on the hall way it would happen. I eventually complained to the reception and there boss spoke to them and after that they where nicer. The swimming pool is tiny and there isn't enough lounges for people to sit on near the pool. The wifi didn't work, it said i was connected but i could not use the internet. Most of the other staff was friendly except for the cleaner being absolute rude.

Amir H.
Indonesië
04 januari 2015
Value for money
Location between mall & beach, breakfast, clean room
Easy to find, nice neighborhood

Ching Y.
Maleisië
03 januari 2015
Hotel
Food, service, room
Great

HARIJANTO S.
Indonesië
03 januari 2015
Mr. Daniel
far from the beach and food
Stayed 4 night at Alfresco Hotel during my Christmas Trip really disappointed The staff not friendly and the breakfast also poor Only Amanda the lady at the front office always smile when see the customers and helpfull Will find another hotel for my next trip to Phuket