Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 2462 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2462 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,2
  • Ligging 7,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

PASEHA S. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Pleasant
Safe, Clean & Comfort
Nice to stay and the staff very helpful. Hopefully they can provide halal food in future for muslim guests like us.
Beoordeeld 13 december 2014

shanmuganathan S. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
only ok
I take Room both bad smell. Room bad smell
Beoordeeld 12 december 2014

Zheng F. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Worth the Stay
The spacious washroom, the clean bed and the functioning air conditioning
Paying only RM 283 per person for 4 nights, Al.Fres.Co was really worth the deal. After spending a whole day out, it's good to come back to a properly cleaned hotel room. Staff service is good too, especially at the counter who is always ready to lend a hand. The room was clean overall. It may look a little old on the edges, but it gives a good impression overall.
Beoordeeld 07 december 2014

gordon C. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2014
Pleasant stay for a short time
food, location, staff
land of smiles! thats all i can say! staff is really friendly and smiling and ready to help all the time.
Beoordeeld 05 december 2014

KISHUN S. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Really good for the low price
Friendly staff. Not bad of a location. Massage/minimart next door
Really good value for your money and any ride to Bangla road or Patong beach is only 200B. Walking distance is about 7-10mins but relatively close! Rooms are simple but comfortable.
Beoordeeld 04 december 2014

Djamel M. van België
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Alfresco Review
Thereare none to my eyes
The stays just ok and not more then I expected. I was on a superior room; the size is ok , tv was not working , staff willing to help but poor English and not a clue as to what to do . The hotel is far frlom the see and the action. I would not come again , nor will I recommaned it to friends. The breakfast was poor choise and the same every day.
Beoordeeld 03 december 2014

Maatta R. van Finland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Two nights stay
Location
Hotel was OK. Our room was in second floor and traffic noise was annoying in the night. Location is good, not too far from the Jugleceylon or the beach. And any disco/nightlife noise can't be hear from the hotel. Breakfast was also ok, if you stay long go a cross road to coffee mania for better one :D Pool was bit dirty :/
Beoordeeld 02 december 2014

Gilles W. van België
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Very nice stay
Great hotel
I was very happy with my three-night stay at alfresco!
Beoordeeld 02 december 2014

Wannipa T. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Ok
Location, Food, Staff
Beoordeeld 01 december 2014

Anthony F. van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
a comfortable stay at phuket
location, price and big rooms
The hotel is situated 10-15 mins walk from jungceylon mall and patong beach. There are good food joints selling delicous thai food close to the hotel. The grand deluxe rooms were very spacious. Staff were friendly and ready to help. They could improve on providing clean towels. Overall a pleasant stay at the hotel.
Beoordeeld 30 november 2014