Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 2468 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2468 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,4
  • Ligging 7,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Goh van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Budget stay
Fast check in and cheap accomodation
It's decent and clean , distance from the nosy blanga road accessibility is problem
Beoordeeld 11 december 2013

Katrina van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Great design and staff
Staff, modern building and infinity pool
Location wise, this is actually only about a 5-10 minute walk from Junceylon Shopping centre that is around the central area of Patong. However, the road connecting to Junceylon is under construction. You can walk through that road but as we went during a rainy period it was extremely muddy. Sometimes the road is closed for construction. I'm sure this will be fixed within a few months. Service was great as they had a one way service tuk tuk to Junceylon and they even took us to our next hotel close to Patong beach. The staff was extremely friendly and allowed us to check in early as we arrived 4 hours before check in time that is at 2pm. The room was extremely spacious including the toilet that was huge (deluxe room). The infinity pool was extremely clean as well. Great facilities overall! Highly recommend this place! (would be better after the road construction)
Beoordeeld 07 december 2013

Azimah van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Alfresco Suite
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2013
Enjoyed the sun ..the sea..the sand.
Big room. Comfortable bed and free internet
Enjoyed our stay at Alfresco. Free shuttle to the beach.
Beoordeeld 02 december 2013

Mong van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2013
comfortable
one way transport transfer, friendly staff,clean room
Beoordeeld 02 december 2013

Naranon van Thailand
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in november 2013
Good value of money
Design budget and good location
I like the friendliness of the staff especially the staff in the front the one with the fading voice. She is very lovely and always smiles.
Beoordeeld 30 november 2013

Lydiana van Indonesië
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
It's a nice place for traveller.
Free Shuttle Service, Comfortable Room, Helpful Staff
It's a pleasant place for someone who wants to have quiet surrounding. A little bit far from the beach, shopping mall, and nightlife place, but there's free shuttle service until 09.00 PM.
Beoordeeld 27 november 2013

Edwina van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Grand Deluxe met bad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
Just alright
Cheap, Value for money and free shuttle service.
Hotel wasn't as nice as pics. Pool was dirty. It was quite disappointing when I arrive. Location wasn't great and lots of construction going on. Luckily there's free shuttle service.
Beoordeeld 27 november 2013

Ocktaria van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Premier Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
not a good one
nothing good
one of the receptionist was so annoying, when i asked for the key room which doesnt work she answer very not friendly and grumbling with thailand language and so unpolite.
Beoordeeld 25 november 2013

Srisuda van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
noisy and hard to find due to road construction
comfortable bed, free wi-fi,nice swimming pool
The road around hotel area was under huge construction,road blocked right in front of the hotel which real dirty dusty and muddy, not enough parking area available.Though the location is close to Phuket jungceylon, but road blocked make its impossible to easily get there.Hotel provided shuttle bus to jungceylon and beach but only one time a day in a small tuktuk.None air-conditioning in lobby area where breakfast were served. We ask for room make up during our 2 night stay and found that maid left the front door unlock and balcony door open,luckily that we didn't left any precious item inside but not feel safe to stay any longer.The swimming pool on rooftop is nice but staff didn't open the door and we've to call to ask them to open.No wonder why it's big discount, but still not worth its.
Beoordeeld 24 november 2013

Lindsay van Australië
(Echt)paar
Grand Deluxe met bad
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in november 2013
Surrounded by a construction zone
Fast internet, free tuk tuk service, comfy bed
Nice hotel but in the middle of a construction zone as new apartments are being built. When it rained we had to walk through mud and dodge holes in the ground. Awesome internet speed. Very average breakfast but lovely staff on reception. Nice big room with comfy bed. A bit far out of town but they have a free tuk tuk that will take you into town. Convenience store open 24/7 next door which is good. Would stay closer to town next time.
Beoordeeld 22 november 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: