Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 2468 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2468 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,4
  • Ligging 7,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Chee van Maleisië
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Nice and pleasant stay
Nice staffs, nice hotel design, Caring
All good, except water leaking from the roof in one out of 3 rooms i booked
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2013

WAI van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Grand Deluxe met bad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
excellent and enchanting experience
friendly stuff. Clean and spacious toilet. wifi available
It had been a wonderful experience staying at alfresco phuket hotel. Free upgrade to the suite room when there is no more grand deluxe room available. The toilet and room is spacious and clean with good view of the mountain. Free Tuk Tuk is availabe to go to the nearest jungceylon shopping centre. walking distance to patong beach from jungceylon. The stuff attend to my request immediately. You can arrange trips to explore right at the hotel. The breakast is nice and there is a 24 hr convenient store just beside the hotel. highly recommended for someone who want cheap and clean hotel.
Beoordeeld 18 juni 2013

Yeow van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
Great stay without high cost!
Location, price, swimming pool
I enjoy my stay at this hotel! Nothing much to complain about for the price I pay! But the road when walking back n to shortest shopping mall safety is a big concern. If not i will back for my next trip to patong! Keep up the good work hotel!
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2013

Sirilak van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
clean, convenience, fast internet
nice breakfast, clean room, shuttle bus
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2013

Jagadesan van India
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
just no worries get relaxed
location,budget,friendly staff
it's located close to patong beach not too noisy for a better sleep after roaming firendly staff ,,,inspite of their poor english they help you near by bangla road, lot of beaches, airport drop by hotel so far a nice and affordable place to stay
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2013

Shu van Maleisië
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
comfortable.
free one-way taxi to anyplace near patong, nice design, large room
this hotel is very well design, comfortable and clean.. the staff is helpful also.. the location of this hotel is quite far from the beach and also nightlife street, which is bangla rd. but the hotel does provide free one way taxi to anyplace near Patong. So, this is the advantage point. Patong is a place for beach, water sports/ activities and also nightlife.
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2013

Yeo van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Premier Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
a happy holiday with my families...
cleanliness,friendly staff
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2013

thatchayini van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2013
modern design and easy access
very fast internet, 24 room service, awesome rooftop pool
the jungceylon mall is in walking distance (about 10min), near the family mart, Iraya Massage and Tanawan hotel (which u can rent their bike for 250bath a day!), 20min to Bangla Road, free tuk tuk shuttle to the beach. during my stay, i didn't hear any loud noise probably because the construction is 90% finished. most important thing is, awesome internet speed!
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2013

Agnes van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Grand Deluxe met bad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
Attentive staff, nice & clean room
Friendly staff, free shuttle to shopping centre, good breakfast
Very pleasant stay and we are very please with the staff who were very attentive and friendly. We will definitely stay there again if we go back to Phuket.
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2013

Zhenni van China
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
cheap and friendly
cheap, nice design, friendly staff1
i had a bug in my bathroom and ants over the counter. the location was not that great but there is a free shuttle to the shopping center.
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: