Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 2468 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2468 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,4
  • Ligging 7,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Low van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Very good
Location is good,friendly staff and cheaper price
Very good,I will suggest my friend to stay here....
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2013

azimah van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Grand Deluxe met bad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
Value for money
Cheap, Spacious & Nice
Hotel was cheap and value for money. Staff was really friendly and helpful. It was comfortable.The rooms are very spacious. The breakfast spread was limited. I like the pool. Good Internet speed. The decor and design is good. Overall this hotel was a good experience.
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2013

maria van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Nice little hotel
Location pool staff
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2013

khairool van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Great hotel
Swimming pool, room are clean and friendly staff
Great hotel that i stratified with. Just one suggestion to hitel management is, u can upgrade the breakfast menu into an muslim friendly food or i mean halal food category which mean the food are free from pork, alcohol and the meat are get from the muslim meat's supplier
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2013

Denise van Australië
(Echt)paar
Alfresco Suite
Ik verbleef 12 nachten in april 2013
Nice small hotel
Size, location and swimming pool
Was a nice stay, would be better if airconditioner unit was not situated above heads on balcony. Loved the roof top pool, could have done with a shade sail around the other lounges, but still was nice.
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2013

SURAYA van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Comfort & Affordable
Big rooms, large bathrooms, fast internet
Their free Tuk Tuk service is unavailable (broke down) during our stay so we have to take taxi which is expensive, quite far from Patong City & Patong beach but near to Jangceylon shopping mall
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2013

Set van Maleisië
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
budget hotel
friendly boss & staff
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2013

HO van Maleisië
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
it is a very relax and comfortable trip
friendly staff,quite environment,good service provided
It is a very nice budget hotel. The environment is good in clean but when we go the tuk tuk services is not available and under maintainance
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2013

paradee van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
cheap hotel room but uncomfortable
low cost , colorful decoration, near shoppingmall
it's not bad to stay here because it's cheap , near shopping mall and there are many channel on TV cable but i feel uncomfortable as follow, -there is not enough parking -small hotel -bad water heater & air conditioner - far from patong beach can't reach by walking i'm not impress with this hotel and i won't to stay here next time
Beoordeeld 30 april 2013

Kamolrut van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Great and nice time in Phuket
Very friendly staff and the room price is reasonable
Beoordeeld 29 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: