Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 2462 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2462 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,2
  • Ligging 7,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

azimah I.
Singapore
06 mei 2013
Value for money
Cheap, Spacious & Nice
Hotel was cheap and value for money. Staff was really friendly and helpful. It was comfortable.The rooms are very spacious. The breakfast spread was limited. I like the pool. Good Internet speed. The decor and design is good. Overall this hotel was a good experience.

maria D.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
04 mei 2013
Nice little hotel
Location pool staff

khairool T.
Maleisië
02 mei 2013
Great hotel
Swimming pool, room are clean and friendly staff
Great hotel that i stratified with. Just one suggestion to hitel management is, u can upgrade the breakfast menu into an muslim friendly food or i mean halal food category which mean the food are free from pork, alcohol and the meat are get from the muslim meat's supplier

Denise J.
Australië
02 mei 2013
Nice small hotel
Size, location and swimming pool
Was a nice stay, would be better if airconditioner unit was not situated above heads on balcony. Loved the roof top pool, could have done with a shade sail around the other lounges, but still was nice.

SURAYA B.
Maleisië
02 mei 2013
Comfort & Affordable
Big rooms, large bathrooms, fast internet
Their free Tuk Tuk service is unavailable (broke down) during our stay so we have to take taxi which is expensive, quite far from Patong City & Patong beach but near to Jangceylon shopping mall

Set T.
Maleisië
01 mei 2013
budget hotel
friendly boss & staff

HO Y.
Maleisië
01 mei 2013
it is a very relax and comfortable trip
friendly staff,quite environment,good service provided
It is a very nice budget hotel. The environment is good in clean but when we go the tuk tuk services is not available and under maintainance

paradee R.
Thailand
30 april 2013
cheap hotel room but uncomfortable
low cost , colorful decoration, near shoppingmall
it's not bad to stay here because it's cheap , near shopping mall and there are many channel on TV cable but i feel uncomfortable as follow, -there is not enough parking -small hotel -bad water heater & air conditioner - far from patong beach can't reach by walking i'm not impress with this hotel and i won't to stay here next time

Kamolrut K.
Thailand
29 april 2013
Great and nice time in Phuket
Very friendly staff and the room price is reasonable

daryl B.
Canada
28 april 2013
nice hotel and great staff
really fast internet, staff was helpful and good room service
the room was a nice color which attracted me to it. after staying the first night though i realized its quite a far walk to the beach and bangla road. the staff was nice and very helpful. i needed to book a ferry to the port to go to phi phi and they set it all up for me. free tuk tuk to the mall and bangla helped, they run til 9pm. the internet here was extremely fast, i was pleased.