Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 2468 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2468 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,4
  • Ligging 7,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Rong van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
It was a pleasant a stay
Nice Tuk Tuk Service, Nice Swimming Pool, nice staff
It was a pleasant stay, staff were friendly and helpful especially the hotel Tuk Tuk driver, he will drive us to the Jungceylon Shopping Mall as and when we needed. Nice Swimming Pool!! MUST TRY 1)Milk tea push cart stall outside the hotel which sell nice ice/hot milk tea(Mon-Sat 7am to 4.30pm). 2)At night there is also a nice BBQ push cart stall which sell nice BBQ food (after 9.00 to 9.30pm)(Lady Owner). There is a 24hrs family mart beside the hotel. Recommendation for Hotel Owner 1)The room need to be touch up 2 Alot of mosquito in the room 3)choke toilet bowel 4)2 way Tuk Tuk service from either mall or beach
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Stephen van Australië
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in maart 2013
Liked staying here
Staff are great, close to shops, pool very relaxing
Enjoyed my stay immensely, staff were very friendly. Pool is in top spot. Close to main shopping centre. Taxi service came in very handy
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Steffen van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Perfect stay for less money !
Nice pool area, very clean room and very friendly staff !
The Alfresco is a small boutique hotel in the middle of patong and it's made for party people who still not decide where to stay.
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Balasubramanyam van India
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
great stay in a clean, nice room
Clean, Modern, Close to Shopping centre & Travels
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

MIN van China
(Echt)paren
Grand Deluxe met bad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
If not too much mosquito,it would be a good hotel
1.clean room.2.big bathroom with bathtub.3.rooftop swimming pool is great
Good:1.clean room.2.big bathroom with bathtub.3.rooftop swimming pool is great Bad:too much mosquito in room.Breakfast is just so so.
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sook van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Nice & Safe Hotel for Solo Traveler
Free shuttle service; Nice swimming pool; Comfortable room
My stay was great and I slept well at night with the huge bed and soft pillows. The air-con works well and save me from the hot weather. The see-through bathroom window kept me away from my weird and scary thoughts by watching TV through the window while I'm taking shower. There is nobody at the swimming pool and it was awesome to swim like a boss and nobody care. Haha :) It feels like it's my personal pool. There is a Family Mart next to the hotel and 10 mins walk to the Jungceylon Shopping Complex. They also provides shuttle to the beach and town for free (from 8am to 10pm) Airport shuttle available too with fair charges (750THB-800THB for private car and 200THB for mini-bus)
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

EVONNE van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
Comfortable clean room
Affordable price, clean, location was not bad..
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tajinder van India
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2013
It was as good as expected, totally recommended
friendly staff, breakfast, good internet
it was smooth, we were a group of 6, staying in 2 rooms (with one extra bed in each). our rooms were all set before we reached. the staff was quick and attentive. the breakfast was good. we always got the free ride to beach as well and when i injured my finger at the coral stones the staff took care of it as well. 5 stars to the staff.
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

RANGASWAMI van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2013
Totally worth it
Swimming poo, location, staff
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

goran van Zweden
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
Very nice hotel
The rooms were very nice , the pool on the roof was great and friendly staff
A great place , nice big rooms , a beautiful pool on the roof , clean in hotel , very nice people working there an close to to shopping
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: