Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 2462 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2462 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,2
  • Ligging 7,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Stephen S.
Australië
26 maart 2013
Liked staying here
Staff are great, close to shops, pool very relaxing
Enjoyed my stay immensely, staff were very friendly. Pool is in top spot. Close to main shopping centre. Taxi service came in very handy

Steffen M.
Duitsland
21 maart 2013
Perfect stay for less money !
Nice pool area, very clean room and very friendly staff !
The Alfresco is a small boutique hotel in the middle of patong and it's made for party people who still not decide where to stay.

Balasubramanyam V.
India
20 maart 2013
great stay in a clean, nice room
Clean, Modern, Close to Shopping centre & Travels

MIN C.
China
19 maart 2013
If not too much mosquito,it would be a good hotel
1.clean room.2.big bathroom with bathtub.3.rooftop swimming pool is great
Good:1.clean room.2.big bathroom with bathtub.3.rooftop swimming pool is great Bad:too much mosquito in room.Breakfast is just so so.

Sook F.
Maleisië
19 maart 2013
Nice & Safe Hotel for Solo Traveler
Free shuttle service; Nice swimming pool; Comfortable room
My stay was great and I slept well at night with the huge bed and soft pillows. The air-con works well and save me from the hot weather. The see-through bathroom window kept me away from my weird and scary thoughts by watching TV through the window while I'm taking shower. There is nobody at the swimming pool and it was awesome to swim like a boss and nobody care. Haha :) It feels like it's my personal pool. There is a Family Mart next to the hotel and 10 mins walk to the Jungceylon Shopping Complex. They also provides shuttle to the beach and town for free (from 8am to 10pm) Airport shuttle available too with fair charges (750THB-800THB for private car and 200THB for mini-bus)

EVONNE T.
Maleisië
18 maart 2013
Comfortable clean room
Affordable price, clean, location was not bad..

Tajinder S.
India
14 maart 2013
It was as good as expected, totally recommended
friendly staff, breakfast, good internet
it was smooth, we were a group of 6, staying in 2 rooms (with one extra bed in each). our rooms were all set before we reached. the staff was quick and attentive. the breakfast was good. we always got the free ride to beach as well and when i injured my finger at the coral stones the staff took care of it as well. 5 stars to the staff.

RANGASWAMI S.
Singapore
13 maart 2013
Totally worth it
Swimming poo, location, staff

goran S.
Zweden
12 maart 2013
Very nice hotel
The rooms were very nice , the pool on the roof was great and friendly staff
A great place , nice big rooms , a beautiful pool on the roof , clean in hotel , very nice people working there an close to to shopping

Vikas C.
India
11 maart 2013
Very bad location and average rooms
Breakfast
The location of hotel is not at all good. Even rooms are not that great... The only plus point of hotel is breakfast. It's just a budget hotel... may be good for bachelors... but not at all good for couple... Don't choose this hotel by looking at photos posted. Rooms are dusty and you can hear construction/road vehicles noise all day and late nights... I will not recommend this hotel to anyone.