Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 2462 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2462 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,2
  • Ligging 7,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

Francesca E. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
Quiet hotel
Modern, clean, quiet
The hotel is fine, modern, clean and in a quiet part of Patong, although the road it is on is a construction site wih a sewage ditch running nearby. It's not easy to walk into Patong as there is no pavement and the road is busy in the day, but the hotel offers a free tuk tuk to places nearby. There is a pool on the roof which is small but nice, we didnt have the breakfast as it didnt look that great, the staff were helpful but Patong itself is a dive.
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2013

Yin C. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
friendly & helpful staffs,clean & cozy environment
simple & nice breakfast,free tuk-tuk service,lovely rooftop swimming pool
front line service staffs was friendly & helpful.Modern looking hotel & room were clean.we stayed for 3 nights & nearby have restaurant & convenience store.Hotel provides free tuk-tuk service to nearby mall & beach.
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2013

Karmila K. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
New Hotel Mins Walk to JungCeylon Mall
i love the layout and spacious layout. Very nice and friendly hotel workers, Nice rooftop swimming pool. Good TV channels
Will definately come back but food served on breakfast need to have more variety !
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2013

Stephen T. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2012
Great location and very inexpensive
Great prices for a great location
The hotel is located less than 10 minutes away from the beach and another 10 minutes away from all the nightlife. There are also several delicious restaurants around the hotel. Rooms are spacious and have large sliding doors that lead to the balcony. Each booking includes free wifi that's reasonably fast. Staff is friendly and is willing to help. Would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2013

teo T. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Ok location near major shopping ctr
Modern looking room
Hotel looks tired even though its supposed to be quite new. We found moulds on the towels. A lot of noise outside at night even though the room was not in front of the road. Will not return. Gd only for those traveling on a budget n dun mind the smell.
Beoordeeld 31 december 2012

Yong L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Good location but Aircon faulty
Pretty close to Jungcelyon, quiet area, friendly staff
Pros: I like the Hotel location as it is about 10-15min walk from Jungcelyon shopping mall. Though a short distance from the mall, it is away from the buzzy Bangla street. Going to Jungcelyon is convenient as there is free hotel tuk tuk service provided. Cons: The Aircon is noisy at night and not cold. Worst ice is dropping from the aircon. Was surprised that the cleaning staff just use hairdryer to melt the aircon, instead of calling the technician to look into it. Stains was found on the dressing table. Little Breakfast choices.
Beoordeeld 31 december 2012

Grace W. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Cozy Hotel
Convenient, just next to Family Mart and Massage
Hotel staff was really friendly and helpful. Needed to check-in slightly earlier and it was made possible. Rooms were cleaned every morning. Cons:- Breakfast was limited on choices. The eating area and the lobby is in the same area which makes it very dusty as they do not have a sliding door to separate the hotel from the outside.
Beoordeeld 28 december 2012

LIN L. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2012
Good breakfast with simple items
Large room but too near the road
Wonderful shuttle tuk tuk service to Jungceylon. Simply love the breakfast every morning. Have stayed in andaman Phuket, andaman divers, San sabai and aspery. I would give this place a two thumbs up less the peeling of the laminated sheets on the furniture.
Beoordeeld 27 december 2012

Xiu L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2012
Cozy hotel with helpful staff
The service and coziness of the hotel
Though the hotel was slight further away from the centra area, the shelter service made it easy to get to patong beach or the nearest shopping mall. The hotel is also brightly lit and has great service. They never fail to provide us with service needed such as booking of taxis to patong town, They even helped us with the itinerary by suggesting a city tour for one of our free days and took the initiative to help us arrange for transport. Overall it was a wonderful experience staying at Alfres-co. And not forgetting their delicious breakfast.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2012

Kek M. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Great Place To Stay, And Staff Was Very Very Nice.
Staff Very Helpful.
This My 1st Time To Phuket With Car From Malaysia. They Reserve A Car Parking For Hotel Guest. Even There Are Parking Limited. And Hotel Staff Was Very Very Nice And Helpful With Manner. Hotel Very Clean And Clear. Im 100% Stratified With This Hotel.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2012