Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 2468 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2468 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,4
  • Ligging 7,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Kek van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Great Place To Stay, And Staff Was Very Very Nice.
Staff Very Helpful.
This My 1st Time To Phuket With Car From Malaysia. They Reserve A Car Parking For Hotel Guest. Even There Are Parking Limited. And Hotel Staff Was Very Very Nice And Helpful With Manner. Hotel Very Clean And Clear. Im 100% Stratified With This Hotel.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tracy van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Marvellous
Staff, breakfast, the room and the pool
this is a marvelous hotel to stay at in all respects. i emailed them for a driver to pick me up from a very late flight and he was there when i walked through the doors! relief. careful driving. when i arrived i was welcomed by a beautiful lady in all regards. i went back to this hotel again after my stay and she was there to greet me so warmly. breakfast was delicious selection of thai and european foods. my request to move room was greeted with warmth. a family with children were on the floor and were a little noisy. i was moved to another floor and the noise stopped. i was blown away. 24 hour reception. cold water available in reception. free tuck tuck to the main shopping center. when i came back from a trip covered in jelly fish bites they had the tuck tuck take to directly to the hospital free of charge, with warm smiles. the rooms have flat screen tv with all channels. rooms were well stocked with refreshments. staff directed me to a lovely place to eat. this hotel is away from the bars, the staff are kind and helpful, it is quiet at night and they have an apple imac for use in reception. i'm trying to book again for the 3rd time this holiday but i think they are full.
Beoordeeld 25 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Safirul van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
hotel with comfortable and affordalble rate
Nice swimming pool
hotel located is far from patong beach. friendly welcome by welcoming drink. front counter was polite and profesional .
Beoordeeld 25 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

bruce van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Premier Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2012
fantasic apart from one staff at receptioin
room was very c;lean
enjoyable with good family breakfast a bit far from beach
Beoordeeld 24 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jing van China
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
Disappointed stay
breakfast
The hotel is poorly decorated. Furniture is old and damaged. There are constructions going on across the street from the hotel. They assigned us a room with a electric transformer right outside of the room. It was too noisy to go to sleep during the night. We won't ever choose the hotel for our next vacation.
Beoordeeld 23 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Stacey van Australië
(Echt)paren
Grand Deluxe met bad
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in november 2012
Great hotel! Rooms are nice
Close to the shopping centre but still quiet
Stayed here on my honeymoon, staff we great, had rose petals spread around our room and helped my husband arrange some flowers for me when I was unwell. Hotel is only a short walk from the shopping centre and lots of cheap restaurants around.
Beoordeeld 21 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Brian van Australië
(Echt)paren
Alfresco Suite
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2012
Great Hotel
Good location, Free Tuk Tuk, Awsome pool, great and spacious room, Fast wifi, good breakfast
Loved this Hotel. 3 star hotel wid 4 star qualities. Stayed for 4 nights in da Alfresco Honeymoon Suite. Spacious and clean. Safe hotel and very good location. Close enough for the action and far enough if you want space away from Patong. Free Tuk Tuk was awsome... Breakfast was great. Staff was amayzing and really helpfull... Would definitely return.
Beoordeeld 21 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

saswat van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
budget hotel with not so great features
could not find any. Value for money
Location is not good. Far from beach and market. They have a tuk tuk to drop you at the beach or market but you have to come back on your own(200 bahts at least). Room is average, not very clean (found some cakes left in the selfs). Toilet was not so good. Tap and shower was leaking, no place to keep towel and cloth. May be because i had taken a basic room. But I will expect a better toilet even with a basic room. They dont have a restaurant. So no room service. BF was ok. Nothing great.
Beoordeeld 21 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Esa van Finland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2012
OK, pretty new, good service
Staff, location
quiet place (maybe different on the street side), a bitt better than standard breakfast, real swimming pool. Helpful and really smiling staff.
Beoordeeld 19 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Benjamin van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Average stay
Swming pool
Average stay. Will not ce recommending to others due smelly toilet
Beoordeeld 16 december 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: