Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 2462 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2462 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,2
  • Ligging 7,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

Moo S.
Maleisië
26 november 2012
Average Hotel
Good Service
booked 2 rooms for 3 nights at the hotel and overall stay is ok. one of the rooms has this cigarette smoke smell that can be really unpleasant. the location is a bit far for walking distance and we had to take the tut tut most of the times.

Shu O.
Maleisië
26 november 2012
Great service with cleam rooms
Friendly staff, clean room & nice deco
Very helpful & friendly staff, always served with a smile. Room is spacious & clean with nice modern nice decoration. Love the lotion provided! It has tangerine flavor!They also provide good breakfast selection & has free tuk-tuk service to Jungceylon & OTOP market.

Mohd G.
Singapore
25 november 2012
Great service and good location to go to places
Simple and relaxation hotel
During the time we stay, the hotel service and cleanliness was great.When we book in our safety box battery was low therefore we could not open it and the hotel staff was quick to help us out.The room is quite big and the decoration is simple but nice.The breakfast is very simple nothing luxurious but is enough for fulfill our stomach. The best place about this hotel is about the location is in between 15 min walk to bangla road & to Jungceylon shopping centre respectively.The hotel also provide free tuk tuk service to both location.Just outside on the left of the hotel there is a family mart to buy anything during at night etc, bank to exhange ur currency money and a further in there's a small shop where u can plan to have your activity during your stay in phuket.Our 4 stay there, we go to atv riding session and also go to phi phi island.The place is little bit far away from the nightlife crowded place therefore we have good rest at night.Overall the stay at the hotel is convenient.

Lin W.
Australië
24 november 2012
Lovely brand new hotel
clean, new.
The bathroom is huge. We only stayed a few hours due to our early flight.

Wai S.
Maleisië
23 november 2012
Great location with a free tuk tuk ride.
Free tuk tuk.
We'd stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. Arrived in hotel around afternoon, hotel receptionist was very friendly and greet us with a smile and serve us with a cup of warm ginger drink together with a hot towel. Upon check in, we found out that our room will be facing the main road. Try to request a change of room but the hotel is fully booked. Luckily, the noise from the street is not that noisy. Quite suprise by the effort taken by them to decorate our bedroom with rose pedal scattered and a towel shape swan on the bed. Breakfast was a combination of western and local dishes. Overall a nice comfort hotel at a budgetary price.

Hayley M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
20 november 2012
Nice, modern hotel
close to everything
This hotel was new, modern clean and staff were friendly. Although close to the main party strip and shopping mall, the road to walk there is not lit up and a bit dangerious BUT the hotel has a free taxi to take you there which is exellent !! The shopping mall is fantastic lots of great food and the part strip is an experience !!

Alysha G.
Singapore
20 november 2012
Lovely room with the bathtub.
Pool is a must go in this hotel.
Every staff always with their smile. Free Tuk-tuk service to the city area was good if we didn't have to wait for quite awhile for the Tuk-tuk to return after sending the other person.

Manuel M.
Italië
19 november 2012
Nice modern hotel with style and rooftop pool
smiling service, nice interior design, free taxi service until 9pm, nice rooftop pool
we stayed for a night during a quick visit in patong. very nice hotel, great interiors and relaxing pool on the roof. the free taxi service to reach the beach or the nightlife is a big bonus!

Cassandra T.
Verenigde Staten
16 november 2012
"Full Service" hotel - Nice rooms
Powerful AC, complimentary one-way tuk tuk service, Pool
If you like to be in the middle of all of the excitement, this hotel might be a little far away from all of that for you. However, if you want to relax and don't mind a bit of a drive to see things, then definitely worth the stay. The breakfast is limited though. You might skip it and find a meal elsewhere.

Hui K.
Singapore
15 november 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile!
Value for money and very near to patong beach.
Alfresco hotel is great! It was our first trip to Phuket and my friends and I didn't know where to head to. There is a tuk-tuk service that provides free transportation to patong beach or jungceylon. Man, the tuk-tuk is very funky and special as the other hotels provided vans instead. And it was very convenient for us since we do not know the directions. And we loved the room! It was clean and the toilet was very spacious! Each time we come back or leave the hotel, the receiptionists never fail to flash their wide smile! We were really happy with the hotel and services overall. Will definitely come back!