Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 374 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 374 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Service 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3
Sorteer op

Rattana van Thailand
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard King Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Fantastic location .. inexpensive
Fantastic pool for kids - clean water and well designed. Just across the small street from beach so location could not have been better. We only tried hotel food in mornings but service great. Bar area very nice. We found a wonderful small restaurant run by an Aussie guy just up the road toward the point called the 'Yacht Club'. Great location and fantastic prawns on offer. Over all a wonderful location and stay. Rooms smallish, but when you have a lively pool and beach at your disposal, that does not matter. Extra sofa bed meant all 4 of us slept well.
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2016

Victor van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard King Kamer
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in april 2016
Peaceful Location
Plenty of choices for breakfast. The beach is only 300 metres away and it is a great beach. Very clean. Get a motorbike and explore the other small but beautiful beaches around the area. Plenty of bars, massage shops, and local restaurants within 5 minutes of the resort. Room was satisfactory, comfortable. Would recommend this resort to everyone.
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2016

YU van China
Groep
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Good
Very good location, just above the beach, good service, breakfast ok
Beoordeeld 18 april 2016

Suteera van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Good
Nice and clean
Beoordeeld 06 april 2016

VÁCLAV van Tsjechië
(Echt)paar
Standaard King Kamer
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in maart 2016
Terrible
Terrible hotel where even most of staff can't speak English.
Beoordeeld 23 maart 2016

Frank van België
(Echt)paar
Standaard King Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
holiday travel
Is a great resort. Fine swimming pool and is very nearly the beach... Great. I m a little bit disseapointed about the "no" free wifi in the rooms... My son, 3.5 years, likes to watch Thomas the train before sleeping... so had to pay for internet connection if ... So this is the only reason we will no go back. Else is a place to enjoy a lot!
Beoordeeld 10 maart 2016

ENG van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
A Gem
Scenic peaceful quiet location. Next to a beautiful beach. Good facilities and amenities.
Had a most relaxing holiday and scenic location provided many beautiful photographs.
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2016

Wing van Hong Kong
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard King Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Worth the money
near the beach, nice staff, breakfast ok
We first had the seaview room but the door entry card didn't work, The staff tried to open with a spare key, but the lock was too rusted. More staff came to help, even the chef came but still could not open. It took them more than a whole hour to try and they ended up removing the window to get inside and retrieve our luggage. This wasted a lot of our time. They switched us to another non-sea view room and the condition of the room was a lot better. The playhouse for children was filthy with carpet stains and the toys are really dirty. Other than the above, the location of the hotel was quite good with the beautiful Nai Harn beach just across the street. The beach was clean and the water was clear and was never overly crowded. The swimming pool of the hotel was good and clean and I enjoyed swimming in it. The variety of food for the breakfast was not much, but the food tasted fine and the fruits seemed fresh. We tried the spa and we think it was reasonably priced. It was comfortable and service was good.
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2015

Owen van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2015
awesome location, but lacking basic ammenities
Located at the beach, The on site restaurant and on site spa
Our stay was wonderful. The Hotel is located across the street from the beach. The staff was all attentive and friendly. The room was ok, the beds were comfortable. The only complaints we had was no free wifi in the room and having to pay to use the pool table at the bar. We would stay at the hotel again,
Beoordeeld 16 oktober 2015

ROBERT van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in oktober 2015
All Seasons Naiharn
nearby a small, quiet beach; buffet breakfast; excellent staff in housekeeping and breakfast buffet service
Quite enjoyable. Unfortunately a tour group was really rude at the time of our check-in and very pushy. Fortunately they left the next day.
Beoordeeld 14 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: